We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
AYA Boutique Pattaya Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Ambiance(Pattaya)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Max Hotel(Pattaya)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (516)
Filter reviews
516 results
Traveler rating
129
250
89
35
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
129
250
89
35
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswalking streetcourtyard roombeach roadfacing the streeta couple of minutes walkexcellent locationconvenient locationstreet vendorsclean roomsthird floorsmall balconynice roomcentral festivalshopping mallnight lifetuk tukenjoyed my stay
Filter
Updating list...
170 - 175 of 516 reviews
Reviewed November 13, 2013

we stayed for 11 nights in this hotel, and it was a quit good stay as it has a great location (5 min from walking street), the room was clean and comfortable, and the staff were polite and helpful.

the breakfast is not special but its acceptable, the password for internet connection keeps on changing everyday, so you have to pick a new password everyday from the reception.

Room Tip: Try to get room on the top floor (5th) as there is a street market in front of the hotel, which could be little noisy.
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mohannad B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

They promise you good view room, but eventually you will get room with a wall view. You could hear your neighbours.
Rooms are very small. Bed just next to the door.
Breakfast is average.
Hotel is not far from Walking Street.

Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
Thank LAVR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2013

This hotel is really great because of its location. It's also on in a promenade which shields it from the streets so you can sleep quietly. The rooms are modern and trendy. The price depending on the season offers a great value for the space and location. Staff is friendly and courteous as I've never had any issues with them.

The hotel is literally across the street to the beach and just a 3 minute walk to the famous Walking Street.

The only thing I didn't like was the wifi password that kept changing and you would have to continuously log in as the connection didn't stay steady.

Would definitely stay again!

Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
1  Thank MiamiTravler1024
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

The photos you see of this hotel are extremely misleading and dont really show how awful this hotel is, its more like a hostel. Yes the reception is looks decent but you dont sleep in the reception. I paid for the best room they had and it was the same as the cheapest room, it just had bath in it. I also find pathetic in hotel description 'private balcony', yes its private cos its about size of shoebox and faces a wall, and right next to each balcony is a huge air con unit that is extremely loud. I dont see the point of it, its only big enough for one person to sit on too. The equivalent would be sitting inside a cupboard with a bin bag (smell), with a hairdryer on full blast (noise and heat). Its about as useful as a cup of warm piss. The rooms have this dirty feel, there seems to be just be a film of grime over everything even though i know they are cleaned, its like its engrained into everything. There is no desk or chair in a room, however they do have an additional are which i dont know what the use is, its like a cove with a rock hard base, and a few pillows. Its awful, I think sitting on/in it would be good preparation if you were looking to be smuggled into a country in the back of a lorry for 10-15 days. Room service is pretty good in terms of food though to be fair. Swimming pool, waste of time. The hotel is extremely noisy with lots of rude Indian men (i know thats a generalisation but its pretty much bang on). The free internet is so slow i actually thought id started going back in time. Took me about 30 mins to update my status on Facebook 'just booked into dump'.

Room Tip: choose another hotel
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hughes0908
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

Beautiful boutique hotel. Not 5 star quality or 5 star price. But very nice with excellent location. Plenty of shopping, girls, places to eat, girls, beaches, girls, water sports, girls, discos, girls, entertainment, girls, bars, girls, transportation, and girls in the area.
If you want to come to Pattaya and sit around a pool with a Piña Colada in your hand, you can pay 3x the price at nearby chain hotels. If you want a comfortable, modern, well maintained room with a Thai atmosphere and friendly staff, you'll love this place.

Room Tip: highly recommend paying a little more for a court yard view.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Rick P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews