We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (571)
Filter reviews
571 results
Traveler rating
128
193
114
58
78
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
128
193
114
58
78
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indian food rooms are big indian guests travel desk swimming pool travel agent min walk walkable distance walking street supermarket bathtub thai balconies
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 571 reviews
Reviewed December 29, 2017

worst worst worst
worst staff worst service,,,
avoid this hotel nothing more....
stayed in dec2017 with group very bad expirience bad location bad staff bad bad bad
nothing to say more, KEEP YOUR BELONGINGS WITH U ........i think u understand wht i want to say........

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 757rajeev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LoftManagement, Manager at Pattaya Loft Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2018

Dear 757rajeev,

Greetings from Pattaya Loft, Hotel

Kindly accept our sincere apology for inconvenience may cause during your stay with us. Corrective actions are in process by providing more training to the staffs.
Kindly acknowledge, we are centrally located and its only 10 – 15 minutes by walk to the main Beach of Pattaya, there are many restaurants and markets are around.

As per concern to belongings, we do provide electronic safety box in every guest’s rooms and also follow our standard operating procedures to make sure our guests have comfortable stay with us. However, kindly do accept our apology again for the inconvenience may cause.

Thanks and Best Regards
Management
Pattaya Loft, Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2017 via mobile

The hotel was good room are spacious clean and comfortable good amenities bad was comfortable bathroom have bath tub and guest friendly food was good with indian connection hotel staffs are helpful not far from all attractions

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Ankit777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LoftManagement, Manager at Pattaya Loft Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2018

Dear Ankit777,

Greetings from Pattaya Loft, Hotel

We are glad that you found our rooms to be spacious, clean and comfortable with good amenities. We also glad to know that you enjoy our standards bathrooms facilities.

We are happy to know that you enjoy the food at our Indian Connection Restaurants, we also glad to know that you found our staffs to be helpful. Yes, you are right, we are centrally located and not far from all cities attractions.

We hope to have an opportunity to provide our assistance in near future again.

Thanks and Best Regards
Management
Pattaya Loft, Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2017

Hotel room was nice and luxurious, good deal for the price. The hotel was also located further back from walking st, etc. so not loud or noisy but still easy to get around the area. The pool wasn't very good at all, however it looked like they were building a new rooftop pool so that will be awesome when finished. Food at breakfast was very nice, good stay overall.

Date of stay: October 2017
Thank Ayeisha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LoftManagement, Manager at Pattaya Loft Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2018

Dear Ayeiesha S,

Thanks for sharing your positive experience of stay with us at our Pattaya Loft, Hotel

We are glad to know that you found our rooms to be nice and luxurious. We are also glad to know that you found our hotels to be value for money.

Yes, you are right we are centrally located which make easy to get around the city.

We are happy to know that you enjoy our International breakfast buffet and found it to be very nice. We are delighted to know that you enjoy your stay with us.

We look forward to welcome you back in near future and to provide our better services.

Thanks and Best Regards
Resident Manager
Pattaya Loft, Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2017

We stayed here between 25-27 Nov 2017 (2 Nights).

Triple Premium Room boasts a spacious feel with good air conditioning.

Staff is helpful in general, and best part is they provide good Vegetarian food in the breakfast. It looks like, it is owned by an Indian.

Also, there is Buffet Dinner available at reasonable rate in the Restaurant - Indian Connection - which is just below the hotel in the adjacent building which is owned by the same group. Vegetarian Indian food is available which is quite good.

Overall, it was good stay. In fact on the day of check-out they asked us about our stay, and also said 'Namaste' and made us feel comfortable. Bell Boy was available to take our luggage down and also he helped us to transfer it to Coach in which we traveled to Bangkok.

Though room is of decent quality, it was on the back side where there is no view since some construction was happening at the back.

Overall, it is advisable to stay here if you have moderate expectations and like Indian food.

Room tip: Look for better rooms with some view if possible.
Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank GSApte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LoftManagement, Manager at Pattaya Loft Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2017

Dear GSApte,

Thanks for sharing your positive experience of staying with us at our Pattaya Loft, Hotel

We are glad to know that you found our rooms to be clean, spacious feel with good air-conditioning. We are also glad to know that you found our staff to be helpful. Yes, you are right we do provide good vegetarian food in our restaurants.

Yes sir, you are right we have Buffet Lunch and Dinner available at our Indian Connection restaurants at very reasonable prices. We are happy to know that you enjoy your stay here with us and found our staffs to be friendly and helpful as it was certainly our pleasure.

Thanks for recommending our hotel.

Thanks and Best Regards
Pattaya Loft, Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2017

Hotel is around 10 minute walk from Pattaya beach, 20 minute walk from Walking street.
Pros:-
•Big rooms & washrooms are well maintained and clean.
•Nice breakfast buffet, has both Indian food and Thai food.
•Restaurant serves Indian buffet in lunch, dinner as well.
•Helpful staff.
Cons:-
•Hotel doesn't has pickup & drop service from major pickup points of Pattaya.

Room tip: This hotel doesn't offer great views, so one can choose any room of the choice.
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank travelwithtips123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LoftManagement, Manager at Pattaya Loft Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2017

Dear Girdhar1504373,

Thanks for sharing your positive experience of staying with us here at our Pattaya Loft, Hotel.

Yes, you are right; we are located within 7-15 minutes walking distance to beach and also can enjoy walking beside beach to the walking streets.

We are glad that you found our rooms to be big, clean and well maintained. We are happy to know that you enjoy your International breakfast with us.

Yes, we do provide Indian Buffet lunch and dinner at our Indian Connection restaurants. We are also glad to know that you found our staffs to be helpful.

We look forward to welcome you back in near future and to provide our services.

Thanks and Best Regards
Pattaya Loft, Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews