We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Eastiny Seven
Nearby Hotels
$86
$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$146
$96
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Pattaya(Pattaya)
$175
$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
$51
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$172
$116
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$92
$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Royal Cliff Beach Hotel(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
$114
$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$151
$126
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Reviews (301)
Filter reviews
301 results
Traveler rating
27
154
85
25
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
27
154
85
25
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsparty zoneeastiny plazarooms are cleanair conbudget pricehotel is situatedlight sleeperwalking streetrecommend this hotelconvenience storea sea view roomfive star hotelnoisy at nightwould stay here againnice hotelnice swimming poolgood size
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 301 reviews
Reviewed February 28, 2014 via mobile

This hotel is located at soi 7, the central of ladies bar and entertainment. Near the beach and lots of restaurants surround it. Room is simple with less light, no safe deposit box inside the room, no free wifi in the room (only available at lobby). But if you're looking to stay close to the 'nightlife" this is an option. If you're traveling with families and children, don't ever book at this hotel. Its very noisy until early morning.

Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Irma L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2014

soi 7 one of my favourite sois in pattaya central loads of bars and places to eat hotel located near enough center of soi the breakfast was not good however I missed a couple of breakfasts as late night before or had better things to do with some newly found female company swimming pool on third floor was ok it was not to busy so managed to get a swim and plenty of sun reception staff were lovely didn't really find kitchen staff that great like I said breakfast not great of what I can remember but its a cheap enough hotel and there is a restaurant called rosies they did a nice breakfast at any time of day so really wasn't a big deal about the catering room was comfy and sleep quality was ok why people complain about lack of sleep I don't know if your staying at a hotel which is surrounded by bars and night life what do you expect stay somewhere like soi2 or away from bars and night life if you want peace and quiet its not for familys its more for your mongering type of guest as many of the hotels in pattaya central good value and great location

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chriso1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2014

Booked this room because of the price and relatively close location to the walking street. The hotel staff were nice and tried to help out as much as possible. Breakfast is included with the room price and is basic but decent. The street its on is kind of rough, within walking distance of the night market and the beach. At night it is almost impossible to sleep due to the surrounding bars playing loud music literally all night long. Many bars line this street but the clientele is mostly middle aged white men and hookers. There were no hookers hanging around inside the hotel unless they were accompanied by the hotel guests. Not the right hotel for my personal interests but a decent place to stay i guess if you are on a very limited budget. I would highly recommend avoiding this hotel if you are staying as a family.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sheena B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2013

Hotel is decent but staff specially from restaurant are very rude, non-cooperative and disrespectful. For instance, they provided two tea bags for an entire tea pot which certainly did not suffice. When asked for more, they denied straight away. I had no option but to have coffee :(

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SHEO M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2013

Do not leave any valuables or money in safe or in your room. I had $300 Australian stolen from my safety box and they didnt even bother closing the safe or cupboard. Reception are very defensive when confronted. I checked out next morning after this. I wouldnt recomend staying here.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank Mick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews