We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,060)
Filter reviews
1,060 results
Traveler rating
675
255
80
22
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
675
255
80
22
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews choose hotel swimming pool suite room family holiday beach road nice hotel big c front desk staff few minutes walk welcome drink family mart star hotel house keeping nice pool enjoyed my stay mini bar hotel is located
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 1,060 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Worth to stay for, Excellent Service, Food is great, All the staff and supervisor are very accommodating =). If you guys really want to spent your vacation in Thailand hassle and worry free, better choose this Hotel, You will never gonna regret everything. Again Thank you.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank RedJethTRAVEL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel veryThis hotel very friendly nice room clean very good location very good hotel staff very friendly and take me respect any time swimming pool and break fast very healthy and higenics I am very enjoyable trip to stay this hotel friendly nice room clean very good location very good hotel staff and nice manager name jan very friendly and take me respect any time swimming pool and break fast very healthy and higenics I am very enjoyable trip to stay this hotel

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Alpesh9900
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The room very beautiful staff is supportive.. when will cum pattaya will stay in this hotel only.. clearing very good.. good view big balcony will get completely drink in happy hours love to stay here

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Bunty143
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

From the moment we arrived at Vista Hotel, we felt welcome: even before booking in, we received refreshing welcome drinks on the house.

The staff were extremely friendly and helpful at all times. The room was beautifully furnished, practically laid out and clean.

Room service was efficient, our only critique would be for the restaurant to improve the standard of their burgers. Breakfast offered a wide variety with enough western and Thai dishes to choose from. The poolside area is stunning with a bar inside the pool where you can order drinks.

The hotel could work on improving the speed of the wifi; even though it worked at all times, it was slow. The rooms could also be a bit more soundproof, as hearing your neighbours and people walking past is unfortunately unavoidable.

Overall an awesome experience, close to tourist attractions, restaurants and shops. Highly recommendable!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank DeonT37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A very friendly and very hospitable staffs. The buffet were Highly recommended because it’s near in the nice establishments. Walking street... Its very accessible also. I will definitely come back here...

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank iamronnamharie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews