We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“welcome surprise”
Review of Villa Panalee

Villa Panalee
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Villa Panalee
Ranked #237 of 587 Pattaya B&B and Inns
Reviewed November 22, 2009

booked into a relatively cheap hotel with expectation of getting what u pay 4.villa panalee (bt1200/n in high season) pleasantly surprised 2 find rooms quite large , spotlessly clean staff couldnt do enough 4 u. pool area on roof clean & well maintained.
all facilities available,
highly recommend this hotel.
only downside is tucked away but only 10 min walk to pier &walking street

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GymeaGoanna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (19)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

12 - 18 of 19 reviews

Reviewed June 5, 2009

We are staying in the standard double room and it has exceeded our expectation. It's clean, modern and they have a small pool on the roof which is very pleasant. It's only 8 mins walk to the beach and shopping center. We recommend this for anyone.

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sb_raider
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Kseniya_krsk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank necra_g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Марат Б
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: odalar cok rahat yanlız leptoplarımız odalarda cekmiyordu aşağıda lobide kullanıyorduk belkim şimdi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank özcan k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ボーペンニャン
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
1.9 mi away
Jomtien Hostel Hotel
Jomtien Hostel Hotel
#1 of 57 in Jomtien Beach
149 reviews
4 mi away
Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya
2.5 mi away
Hilton Pattaya
Hilton Pattaya
#15 of 457 in Pattaya
2,422 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Zing Resort & Spa
Zing Resort & Spa
#29 of 457 in Pattaya
480 reviews
3.7 mi away
Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort
Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort
#1 of 19 in Jomtien Beach
552 reviews
2.8 mi away
Centara Pattaya Hotel
Centara Pattaya Hotel
#28 of 457 in Pattaya
788 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Panalee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Panalee

Address: 390/14 Moo 9 | Nongprue, Banglamung, Chonburi, Pattaya 20150, Thailand
Phone Number:
Location: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #237 of 587 B&Bs / Inns in Pattaya
Price Range: $49 - $116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz and Cancelon so you can book your Villa Panalee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Villa Panalee Hotel Pattaya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing