We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“don't understand”
Review of LK Mansion

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
LK Mansion
Ranked #185 of 458 Hotels in Pattaya
Reviewed September 29, 2009

what other reviews are sooking about at the cost of 23aud a night i did not expect the ritz rooms a big enough and the staff are friendly and helpful. i requested to change rooms [dog barking under window in mornings] and was moved post haste.i will stay there next time in pattaya

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anzacbrisbane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (130)
There are newer reviews for LK Mansion
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

97 - 103 of 130 reviews

Reviewed September 19, 2009

stayed here many times , good value for the money , great location and only a few steps to Lenkee's 24h restaurant (and they will deliver food to your room), average price is 700 baht per night or 4200 if you book a week and pay in advance in the wing thats now being refurbed, once out the door you can go in all directions with ease , maids/reception staff good, safety boxes at reception, cable tv, a/c, fan over bed, fridge, table and chairs. only downside was saw the odd roach in one particular room (504) (this may be sorted now they are being refurbed) but seen this in lots of pattaya hotels before, (just buy a spray from tops)

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank orientaltaffy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2009

Lk Mansions has rooms in 3 buildings in a small lane off Pattaya Centre Rd. They have just started renovating one of their buildings and the Hotel next door is also being renovated, resulting in constant and loud construction noise from 7am to 7pm affecting all their remaining rooms. Very annoying.
The maids keep the rooms well cleaned, but the reception staff are unfriendly, uncooperative and uninterested in helping guests.
If you have a problem, it takes a lot of effort, persistence and time to get any action from staff at this hotel.
Rooms are spacious but worn.
Tiny pool on the roof. Water not very clean.
Many better options are available. Go elsewhere.

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Gman123499
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2009

This hotel is the pits - it gives an impression of being value for money but its three buildings of varying standards sharing a very basic reception. Staff are unfriendly and helpful but the worst is that the tiny swimming pool for some 200+ rooms is on the top floor of one of the blocks. When we stayed the lift was not working and the pool was so dirty that some guests had to help to clean it out. They also want payment up front as well as a deposit.The only positive thing was free coffee (instant) in reception but the staff even moaned about guests making use of this.

We cleared out after a week - there are better and more friendlier hotels in pattaya

  • Stayed: March 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank happyharry123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2009

We stayed in a one bedroom suite for a month here in the LK Mansion (23,000bath). We've been to Pattaya many times and stayed in many hotels. I have to say this was the best place we have ever stayed in. The staff are so so friendly, service is excellent, security is excellent, (thanks Surat). There is a bar attached to the hotel where the drink is cheap and the clientele are good, also a great place for a good games of dominoes, Aom the manageress is the champion. All in All a top class hotel, We will be booking our holidays there for the future.

  • Stayed: December 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank johnny.masterchief
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled solo
Thank Emiel v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Mansion, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled solo
Thank Johan v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Mansion, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
0.0 mi away
LK Royal Suite
LK Royal Suite
#97 of 458 in Pattaya
287 reviews
0.1 mi away
LK Royal Wing
LK Royal Wing
#153 of 458 in Pattaya
85 reviews
0.3 mi away
Eastiny Place
Eastiny Place
#220 of 458 in Pattaya
116 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Bay Breeze Hotel
Bay Breeze Hotel
#77 of 458 in Pattaya
136 reviews
0.8 mi away
The Corner Lodge
The Corner Lodge
#85 of 458 in Pattaya
26 reviews
0.0 mi away
A.a. Pattaya Ville Hotel
A.a. Pattaya Ville Hotel
#196 of 458 in Pattaya
15 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to LK Mansion? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about LK Mansion

Address: 341/38 Mu 9, Central Pattaya Rd., Nongprue, Pattaya 20260, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Hotel Style:
Ranked #185 of 458 Hotels in Pattaya
Price Range: $17 - $28 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — LK Mansion 3*
Number of rooms: 232
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, Agoda and Cheap Tickets so you can book your LK Mansion reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing