We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Steak yum”
Review of Beefeater

Beefeater
Ranked #31 of 1,314 Restaurants in Pattaya
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $100
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse, Swedish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Large groups, Special occasions, Business meetings
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed July 26, 2018 via mobile

We dine at this very nice restaurant, good ambiance, and romantic. We order some steaks and man, it was so good, tender and juicy that i did not even touch the suace.
I highly recommend this restaurant in Pattaya.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank 990maggiea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,103)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

53 - 57 of 1,103 reviews

Reviewed July 22, 2018

Book the Beefeater, under recommendation from a friend
The steaks did not disappoint
The staff are friendly and the drinks flow freely
We will be back

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Greg L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2018 via mobile

Nice environment, good food, timely service. Enjoyed the meal there. Didn't like when staff stand behind too closely like security though while I ate. Garlic bread was over cooked. Their shrimp mayonnaise sauce is very good also, along with the milkshakes. Other than that it's a nice location to eat.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Layshad V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2018

One of my favorite restaurants to go to in Pattaya. The steaks are excellent. This restaurant is a must-visit if you are traveling to Pattaya. The steaks are on par with some of the best steak houses in San Francisco, Dallas Texas or New York City. Looking forward to my return visit

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Douglas C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2018

Went here with a few friends after they re-opened following renovations. The decore is nice with a warm atmosphere, but the prices are high compared to surrounding restaurants. for example, 125 baht for 2 small pieces of cheesy garlic bread, whereas next door, you can get 5 pieces for 145. Steaks are cooked well, but once again, expensive for their size. Overall, a nice restaurant, but there are better value restaurants around the area.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Poopste
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Beefeater also viewed

Pattaya, Chonburi Province
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
 
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
 

Been to Beefeater? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing