We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,053)
Filter reviews
1,053 results
Traveler rating
292
518
157
42
44
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
292
518
157
42
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschic towersea viewwalking streetnew towerbeach facingsuperior roomswimming poolnice hotelhigher floorexcellent locationindian foodtuk tukbooked this hotelrooms are bigstayed nightsbreakfast buffetmini bar
Filter
Updating list...
555 - 560 of 1,053 reviews
Reviewed June 24, 2010

Excellent place to enjoy the view of pattaya. The sea facing rooms are always with the view. Even if you get slight headache from the pattaya sun, you still have the opportunity to enjoy the full panoramic view of sunset even from your bed. Very close to the beach and you will get plenty of food stalls, restaurents, McDonalds, Pubs within 5 minutes walk. The swimming pool is superb, even if you don't get into water. Having drinks beside the pool after the sunset with the breeze from the sea.... definitely it will cool you down. I can say..
when you are in pattaya all your expectations could be met here.

  • Stayed: September 2008, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank daudratul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2010

I stayed here in May 2010 for 1 week with my partner and 4 other friends. We had a delux room so we got the view of the beach it was really nice.
The room was huge, The bed was very comfortable, pillows were soft and towels were soft for a change. The bathroom looked new and was always cleaned.
the pool bar is a bit expensive and the cocktails wernt the best I had tasted but the beer was good :)
i also had a massage at the hotel spa. its not much of a day spa, really its just a room with some beds and curtins, but the massage was worth it and also pretty cheap.
good location, close to shops and the beach is accross the road.
staff friendly and helpful
the only thing that annoyed me was that one of the computers in the computer room wasnt working. it kept coming up with a warning about a virus threat. so every one in the hotel had to share 2 computers.

we took a speed boat over to Kho Larn island, we stayed there the whole day, there wasnt much to do there besides swim and lay on the beach chair. u could go motorbike riding or jet ski-ing around the island but it was a bit expensive.

we also went to the flight of the gibbons tour. that was lots of fun but really hot in the jungle. take lots of water

i would stay here again :)

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank robboyobbo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2010

The hotel is very popular with Thai families who come over with children during weekends and in holidays. This means a lot of noise at the swimming pool. So if you like to relax at the pool it will be difficult. At peak times I counted 18 children at the same time in the pool.
Another problem is when they sleep at the same floor as you, expecially if you a long sleeper. Normally the Thai don't care if there are other guests sleeping, so don't wonder if there are kids playing, yelling and screaming in the floor at 7.30 a.m. or if they come with more families and stay in two joining rooms chatting with each other on the floor with the roomdoors open.

You can reduce the problem if you ask for a room on floor 11 or 12. These floors have rooms only on one side of the floor with large windows at the other side.
First I stayed at the 8th floor near the lift, but after one night I asked them to change the room to floor 11. This was no problem. Good service!!

I you like to wake up early and like to see children playing in the pool, this is a great choice. If you like to go out till deep in the night and wake up at noon, ask for floor 11 or 12. The breakfast is the usual as always. Everybody waiting for his omelette and toast at the buffet. And as usual terrible coffee. I always skip it and book without breakfast and safe the 400 baht extra they charge for a room with breakfast. I jump in the songtaew to the Royal Garden complex for 10 baht and have a nice cappuccino and croissant at Delifrance....

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Singha1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2010

This hotels is right across the road from the beach on North Pattaya Beach road. It was excellent value for money breakfast was included. The breakfast had all the standards including a egg station where they would custom make your eggs, to bacon sausages breads and pastries.
The hotel is in a interesting area of town but a good walk to the Walking Street.
The pool was a nice area to spend some time relaxing and a quiet oasis from the beach and the town.
The free WiFi worked as advertised and the room was of a good size with lots of space to store luggage.

Staff were attentive and welcoming.

Definitely a good choice in Pattaya

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sasquatch27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2010

Awesome hotel, bang on the beach. Amazing rooms with sea view. The staff was very helpful took great care. Food was simply amazing.
I felt the daily tarrif was high but then maybe i went during new years thats the reason.
Would highly recommend this hotel to everyone and will go back again this year for christmas.

  • Stayed: December 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank varun50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews