We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,052)
Filter reviews
1,052 results
Traveler rating
292
518
156
42
44
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
292
518
156
42
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschic towersea viewwalking streetnew towerbeach facingsuperior roomswimming poolnice hotelhigher floorexcellent locationindian foodtuk tukbooked this hotelrooms are bigstayed nightsbreakfast buffetmini bar
Filter
Updating list...
578 - 583 of 1,052 reviews
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed January 4, 2010

  • Stayed: January 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed December 30, 2009

  • Stayed: December 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 29, 2009

NIce room with seaview. Fast and stable wifi. They even have 3 computers at the looby and a printer ( for free). That is good service!
NIce buffet breakfast. I looked forward it every day!
Cheap restaurants nearby.
Nice pool - even for children!
Joiner fee, 1000B, if you bring a partner to your room. But possible to do so for free if you take her via the pool area.
I never tried! But I know somebody who did!

I want to stay here again!

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gomaxgo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2009

Seemingly a great on line bargain. Four Star rated, but not so, My Thai travel experience, I rate this no more than a 3 star. I soon found out that this hotel caters to bus tour groups and along with providing a quiet atmosphere for tourists with young families. For kids the pool has a great waterslide and thus becomes a good place for families to relax during the day. The online photos make the hotel inviting, but that is all. Although clean and well staffed, the floor plan and layout is dated, (70's). The physical location is disjointed from the more busy tourist areas by larger properties. Definitely not for a single adult nor a romantic couple. My stay was 12 days. Next visit I will close to central or south Pattaya, definitely not north.

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank roseron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed December 27, 2009

  • Stayed: December 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews