We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,052)
Filter reviews
1,053 results
Traveler rating
292
518
157
42
44
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
292
518
157
42
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschic towersea viewwalking streetnew towerbeach facingsuperior roomswimming poolnice hotelhigher floorexcellent locationindian foodtuk tukbooked this hotelrooms are bigstayed nightsbreakfast buffetmini bar
Filter
Updating list...
521 - 526 of 1,053 reviews
Reviewed December 26, 2011

A great location and just cross the road to get to the beach. Wonderfull sea views from our room and not noisy considering it is close to the notrious Soi 6. Lovely room, very comfortable with wifi access. The restaurant was good with a wide selection of food. Plenty of swimming pool available and traditionla Thai massage available. Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank doctordavidbanner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2011

Location is the highlight or best advantage of this hotel, a road and beach full of activity and people which makes it lively .. the rooms are of decent size in tower 2, however tower 1 needs an elevator .. pool is very good for both adults and children.. stay was comfortable

Room Tip: rooms on the right wing (not the ones facing the road ) are better, top floors preferred
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank vinty28voila
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2011

My wife and I stayed for 8 days at this hotel, they gave us a nice room on the 11th floor, so had a great view of the bay. We only had breakfast at this hotel and it was very good. Staff very helpfull and cooperative. We have known Pattaya for many years, it was our first time to stay at this hotel. Baht buses very handy for down town trips and for shopping. We ate most our meals at our favorite cafe on the corner of Soi 6 and watched the world go by. Would we stay there again? not sure yet, plenty to choose from

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EnjoyOman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2011

Have visited this hotel 4 times. Is located in a convenient location for Pattaya beach and nightlife but not too close to the latter. Splendid views over the bay. Staff were always friendly very helpful when I had a problem with a credit card. Only downside was a strange shower setup which sprayed water horizontally at head level.

Room Tip: For best views go upstairs
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrew_C_Exmouth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2011

This hotel should not be rated a 4 star establishment. It is situated directly across from the beach(which is nice) but it is one street away from the red light area(which can be said about the whole of Pattaya in all honesty).It has a nice pool that the kids enjoy as it has two slides, and the breakfast is quite good with a large variety but that is about all. They only give you one key card, with the effect that your room is always hot when you return from your outings. The staff cannot speak English, the linen on our beds were torn and some sheets patched by hand, the towels were threadbare and the bathrooms are in serious need of a refurbishment. The room weren't very clean and when I moved the bedisde table it was clear that the cleaning only takes place on the surface as it was very dirt underneath the table, and desk.The complimentary shower gel etc. was of a very low standard and it is not nice when you are walking up to the entrance of the hotel and the "lady boys" are propositioning men direclty across from where you and your child are walking.The hotel spoiled the whole holiday for us and I truly cannot recommend it to anyone.I spoke to some travel agents in the area and they all agreed that the hotel is not a 4 star but whuld rather be rated 3 star.The room servoce was virtually impossible to order through(as they did not understand me at all) and the menu items hopelessly overpriced and the standard not that hot.

Room Tip: Stay here if you do not want to have a special holiday
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Annali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews