We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,067)
Filter reviews
1,067 results
Traveler rating
295
525
158
44
45
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
295
525
158
44
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chic tower sea view walking street new tower beach facing swimming pool superior room nice hotel higher floor excellent location indian food tuk tuk booked this hotel rooms are big stayed nights breakfast buffet mini bar
Filter
Updating list...
551 - 556 of 1,067 reviews
Reviewed May 28, 2011

i stayed here for 7 nights,and felt at home from the minute i walked in.The staff could not be better.I booked the deluxe room on the 10th floor.It has a big balcony with the best view of the beach and pattaya.The room amenities were outstanding.The room is very large and the bathroom great.very comftable bed.The breakfast plenty,not missing anything.The pool are great,especially with kids,and also a great gym,which i used everyday.

Room Tip: advised to book deluxe room,not much more expensie
  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank brandy48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2011

This is a very nice hotel in Pattaya. We totally love the balcony that the rooms have. The rooms are very nice, they gave a very rich feel. The pool of this hotel is very nice too, we lave the slides that it has. This hotel is also great value for money.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vikasr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2011

stay there 2 nights first night stay in 7 floor bath room dirty the we change to 6 floor on 2nd day room much better than good breakfast good location staff very friendly think about for
come back again

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jakrapop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2011

The location of the hotel is great, bang on the beach, we had booked deluxe sea view room, which had great view of the beach, but request for a higher floor when booking room that way the view will be much better.
There is free wifi in the hotel, staff is very polite and curteous. it has a children's pool also with water slides, which is a great for kids, but they dont have a lifequard at the pool, although they have mentioned this clearly on the pool, but I would suggest them to have a lifeguard at the pool specially since there r so many kids in the pool.
Our stay was perfect and we enjoyed it.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mans12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2011

I was not happy with breakfast, quality, comfort of this hotel. It is at the beach and centrally located .

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lifepro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews