We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ibis Pattaya
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sabai Lodge(Pattaya)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sabai Wing(Pattaya)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sabai Empress(Pattaya)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,391)
Filter reviews
1,391 results
Traveler rating
349
719
255
37
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
349
719
255
37
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswalking streetrooms are smallwalkable distancebeach roadswimming poolfamily roommassage parloursearly checkholiday inntuk tukbig camazing locationbasic amenitiesdecent hotelstreet foodbreakfast spreadcomfortable stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
770 - 775 of 1,391 reviews
Reviewed June 22, 2011

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
juanmejiareyes, Manager at Ibis Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2011

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 6, 2011

Hotel is located in good location, easy to access and travel to/from. Services were very professional and friendly. The only complaint was the noise level coming from other hotel guests. Since the hotel is also catered for tour agent, there are many nationalities stayed at the hotel. The mixed of Chinese, Indian and Arabian causing a lot of noise.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ART-BANGKOK-TH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juanmejiareyes, Manager at Ibis Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2011

Thank you for your review. We are glad you were satisfied with our location and team's performance. Nonetheless, we offer you our sincere apologies for the noise inconveniences you encountered; we will keep on working on improving our noise control. We hope to have you back soon.

Best Regards,

Juan Mejia
Communication Ibis Thailand

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2011

Its another memorable trip to pataya, the place has some of the best spa's around, and best sleeps after the spa treatment in the my hotel room of Ebis, I hotel has great morning break fast, the rooms are good, very neat, the bathroom was small but, for the the money i would go by that, they also gave a complimentary drink on arrival, the hotel room had a good view, food was good at the hotel when i ordered at night however for the afternoon food I had my lunch just outside the hotel at an indian hotel right across the road. The Alakazar shows just next to the hotel and there are also lot of joints like KFC and Subway. Overall the hotel is good and nice place to stay did not find any thing negative.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Shyam7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juanmejiareyes, Manager at Ibis Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2011

Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and were pleased with our facilities, location, restaurant and overall service. We hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Best Regards,

Juan Mejia
Communication Ibis Thailand

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2011

Stayed- 14th to 16th May'11
This Hotel booked by Club-7 holidays for me. Me & my family enjoyed three days stay here. The rooms are specious & only problem is bathroom which need to be little bigger than that already have.
The hotel is in prime location & we preferd to walk there. Although it took one day to know the locality but we adjusted very fast so we enjoyed a lot there.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SWETASNIGDHA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juanmejiareyes, Manager at Ibis Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2011

Thank you very much for your comments. It pleases us that you enjoyed your stay and we thank you for mentioning the quality of our facilities and our hotel's convenient location. We look forward to having you back soon.

Best Regards,

Juan Mejia
Communication Ibis Thailand

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2011

this is my fav hotel in Pattaya i stayed in many hotels in pattaya but no other hotel can match the services of IBIS hotel Pattaya as this hotel has everything which a hotel should required. In every sense this hotel is the best

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kaps1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juanmejiareyes, Manager at Ibis Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2011

Thank you for your comments. It pleases that you enjoyed your stay at Ibis Pattaya and single it out as your favorite hotel in the area. We look forward to having you back in the near future.

Best Regards,

Juan Mejia
Communication Ibis Thailand

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews