We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good for the price”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Eastiny Residence Hotel
Ranked #340 of 456 Hotels in Pattaya
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed December 20, 2009

  • Stayed: December 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (119)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

35 - 41 of 119 reviews

Reviewed November 29, 2009

I stayed here with my husband for 1 day. The hotel is just two mins walk from pattaya beach. Its great value for money .staff is good..though some have porblem understanding english but then they are helpful. The rooms are spacious and have ample facilities. They did not provide with complimentary water. The bed and the bathroom both were great.
Breakfast was good. Though i am asian vegetarian i had not much choice so i have to eat only bread and omlette and coffee. Otherwise they served lot many things including fruit platter also. The hotel is spacious also and location is real good . You can be out to city in two mins and there are many massage parlours around the hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CurieBiyani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed November 20, 2009

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed November 18, 2009

  • Stayed: November 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed November 15, 2009

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed November 5, 2009

  • Stayed: November 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed October 22, 2009

  • Stayed: October 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
0.6 mi away
Eastiny Place
Eastiny Place
#223 of 456 in Pattaya
120 reviews
2.2 mi away
Eastiny Inn Hotel
Eastiny Inn Hotel
#393 of 456 in Pattaya
119 reviews
1.0 mi away
Eastiny Seven
Eastiny Seven
#219 of 456 in Pattaya
289 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Bella Vista Hotel & Residence
Bella Vista Hotel & Residence
#331 of 456 in Pattaya
30 reviews
0.6 mi away
Eastiny Plaza Hotel
Eastiny Plaza Hotel
#386 of 456 in Pattaya
209 reviews
0.4 mi away
LK Mansion
LK Mansion
#188 of 456 in Pattaya
129 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eastiny Residence Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eastiny Residence Hotel

Address: Pattaya Beach Rd Soi 10, Pattaya 20510, Thailand
Phone Number:
Location: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #340 of 456 Hotels in Pattaya
Price Range: $18 - $57 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Eastiny Residence Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 241
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ctrip TA, Agoda, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Eastiny Residence Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing