We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$45
View deal
Priceline
$65
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/16/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$40
View deal
Expedia.com$65
Trip.com$47
Lol.travel$77
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (322)
Filter reviews
322 results
Traveler rating
70
166
56
19
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
70
166
56
19
11
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
151 - 156 of 322 reviews
Reviewed May 6, 2012

A well built hotel in the centre of Pattaya
We were in the basic room , large comfortable bed but with hard pillows, roomy with furnishings not to everyone`s taste.Bathroom was the tiniest I have seen outside Paris, room was very clean.A/C not working when we arrived, was repaired only to break down completely 3 days later at which time we decided to leave.
Breakfast al a carte was excellent., the open salad and fruit bar was not as the local bird life also ate there
The gym was once very good , but now it is rusting and dilapidated.
The pool is a good size , but the surrounds are poorly maintained.The paving is grotty and sticky from spilled drinks from times past and the garden beds contain an assortment of dead and dying plants.Cushions on the pool lounges are stained and grotty.Staff were casual.

Date of stay: April 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank johnfriebe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 28, 2012

Good clean hotel in a quiet soi. Near enough to nightspots if thats what you like or close enough to restaurants and tourist destinations to keep everyone happy.

Date of stay: April 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Benny1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 28, 2012

The Main Hotel block certainly looks a bit better class ? However......... don't get one of the Standard Rooms which are in the Extension Block. NOTHING like the quality of the pictures shown on the site. I could see that these may have been big top quality and classy rooms several years back but I complained about the dinginess of the room as soon as I got to it.
They sent me to another room offered but it was even worse ! (both Level 5) Room walls and bathroom were dirty and the net curtains and sofa were really sokaprok mak mak !! FILTHY.
No complaints about the staff who were very helpful, wi-fi was good, breakfast was fine too. They just badly need to clean these Standard rooms back to good status. Stayed at a dozen hotels in Pattaya with more beautiful rooms for much less price than these.
LK take note !! You are a good rated establishment and letting yourselves down badly here.

Room tip: DO NOT take a Standard room in the extension block. Filthy.
Date of stay: April 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank frankiemac28
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 1, 2012

We stayed for 3 nights in March in the annex to the main hotel. Good sized rooms which were very clean, as was the whole hotel. Breakfast was included - buffet style but other choices available in the cafe attached which also serves food and drink throughout the day. Good facilities available in the main hotel. Friendly, helpful staff who were happy to sort out trips and give advice on things to see and do in the area. When we checked in, we were asked for a deposit for the minibar which we weren't expecting of 1000 baht - refundable when you check out. Good value and close to centre of Pattaya.

Date of stay: March 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DawnyL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 18, 2012

We stayed at LK Royal Suite in a standard room for 15 nights end of February 2012. That was a very pleasent stay. I would rate this hotel with good 3 stars. The rooms are big, equiped with air conditioning, safe and quite large fridge, the air con is a bit noisy but you can use to it after two-three nights. The rooms are cleaned every day, bath/pool towels are changed every day as well. There are plenty of TV channels in Thai, Russian and English, however the reception must be not the best quality (especially for the English channels). The view from balkony is not nice at all, it oversees a thai block of flats. The breakfast was very good, you have got a choice of about 15 breakfast sets and buffet. The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful (once our air con went down, it was fixed within 20min from reporting the breakdown). The gym is a bit dated and there are only fans avaliable to cool your body. Very nice arranged pool area with comfortable chairs, not overcrowded. I recomend this hotel to couples and singles. It has a great location, close to local restaurants and shops, only about 10min walk to the beach. If you are looking for not expensive but comfortable taxi than thre is a taxi driver downstairs on the street by the 24h shop, he has a black Chevrolet Zafira. Despite his poor English his a very friendly man and have best rates in the city.

Room tip: a standard room was more then enough for us
Date of stay: February 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kris O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews