We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Surcharge of late check out starts at 12 noon be ready”
Review of Best Bella Pattaya

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Best Bella Pattaya
Ranked #60 of 455 Hotels in Pattaya
Reviewed September 28, 2012 via mobile

Well i stayed in 2 bedroom apartment , ocean view . Room very good and clean .
View nice .pool is under renovation till 10 oct.check in fast and no bell boy to help
Luggage to the room.breakfast good.
Checked out at 2:15 pm and they charged 200 bhat per hour for late check out. Check out time is 10 am ( ha ha ha )Be ready for this bcoz seems to be their main source of income.
Dont gave relief in checkout time and charged 400/ which seems to me a ripping of.location from dolhpin round about to hotel is about 600 m and very dirty and smelly road.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Rustam9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (368)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

181 - 187 of 368 reviews

Reviewed September 20, 2012

Stayed in this hotel end of Jine this year. Quite good hotel for stay. Not something that I want to spend my time all day. If you stay in this hotel then we have to spend our time outside of the hotel. Cleanlinness of the hotel especially room need to be improved. Food at breakfast is OK, not great but considering the price is OK.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GUN99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2012

Location is Ok (500 M approx from main street).
WIFI : Good/Stable and Fast enough.
Breakfast : Good/Variety, Quality was Okay.
Pool : Nice/its Out door.
Front Desk Staffs were unfriendly.
Room was perfectly dirty. a lot of hair and bad smell on the pillow and bed.
I Pay 2,000 Baht for this hotel, I could vote 5 score if they are 500 Baht a night. (very disappointed).
I saw previous reviews about noise in the middle of the night and unfortunately it is completely ture.
I would not recommend and never return to this Hotel. and also never for best western.
Special trip: Check in time at 14 PM / Check out time at 10 AM (not 12.00) be aware

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank JessieNguyen1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2012

We stayed here in June end for three days in pattaya. Its a very nice hotel, clean rooms. It is around 200 meter far from main road (from where you can get transport) to visit pattaya, but there tuk tuk service is very good.

Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
1  Thank ManiAgg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestWesternPattaya, Guest Relations Manager at Best Bella Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2012

Dear Khun 'manishknows', Thank you so much for posting your comments here in our page. I am pleased to read your positive review about our hotel. I will gladly share this with our team knowing that it will serve as an inspiration to continue giving their best in attaining service excellence. Together with the whole team of BEST WESTERN Pattaya, we look forward to welcoming you again in our hotel.
Sincerely,
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2012

Wonderful clean hotel with friendly staff and spacious room. This is with out doubt the best hotel i have stayed in the 24 years i have been coming to Pattaya. Will definitely be coming back. Well done to all the staff and management what ever your doing keep doing it.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank darren081165
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestWesternPattaya, Guest Relations Manager at Best Bella Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2012

Dear 'darren081165', On behalf of BEST WESTERN Pattaya team, thank you so much for choosing to stay at our Hotel and for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write such a complimentary review. I will gladly share your compliments with all our team knowing that it will serve as an inspiration to continue their efforts. We strive to ensure each and every guest's experience is satisfying and we are extremely happy that we had met your expectations. We appreciate your patronage and we look forward to welcoming you again at BEST WESTERN Pattaya! Sincerely, Guest Relations Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2012

We stayed in a three bedroom suite, facing the pool, We waited 20 minutes for check in. We started to get upset and the staff looked at us badly. The bell man stayed in our suite, waiting for the tip so long. The room was quite dirty. the bathroom did not have complimetary products. We waited half an hour to get some shampoo, wish was a bottle of water converted into a shampoo bottle, The pool was okay overall, just 1 light was broken, floating on the ground, very dangerous. Overall, not a good hotel for the price we paid, we could have found much better.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestWesternPattaya, Guest Relations Manager at Best Bella Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2012

Dear 'G S', Thank you so much for your valuable feedback which will enable us to direct steps for improvement particularly with the check-in process and the cleanliness of room. I sincerely apologize that we failed to give you the fine accommodation we strive for with all our guests. Please know that i will pass your comments to the relevant department to ensure this kind of issues are handled on a preventive basis. Again, sorry for causing you this inconvenience and i hope that you will come back and give us another chance to provide you with outstanding service in the future. Sincerely, Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2012

i stayed at the best western in july 2012 we were 3 adults and 2 children and we had the bedroom suite which was spacious and very comfortable ...the poolis a good size and the jacuuzzi works which i barely saw happen in other hotels ...its excellent value for money ...decent breakfast infact a large sread of varieties ....the location is a bit away from the main beach road but they have a good shuttle service which is very efficent and the drive to beach road is abot 5 min away from the rondabout where the shuttle drops you .
the hotel staff was very friendly and accomdating .....please cary ur towel as the hotel does not allow u too take out thier towels to the beach

Room Tip: 2 bedroom suite was good enough for 2 small families ....
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank faryal n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestWesternPattaya, Guest Relations Manager at Best Bella Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2012

Dear Khun 'Faryal n', Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this kind feedback. Your comments were most generous and will be passed on to our team members. It is always gratifying to know that our efforts were effective and appreciated. We appreciate your patronage and hope you will stay with us at BEST WESTERN Pattaya the next time you are in town. We look forward to your return. Sincerely, Guest Relations Manager, BEST WESTERN Pattaya.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
3.6 mi away
Zing Resort & Spa
Zing Resort & Spa
#30 of 455 in Pattaya
480 reviews
0.1 mi away
Green Park Resort
Green Park Resort
#56 of 455 in Pattaya
623 reviews
0 mi away
Bella Villa Metro
Bella Villa Metro
#124 of 455 in Pattaya
151 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Golden Sea Pattaya Hotel
Golden Sea Pattaya Hotel
#111 of 455 in Pattaya
179 reviews
2.9 mi away
Le Viman Resort
Le Viman Resort
#6 of 455 in Pattaya
355 reviews
0.2 mi away
Sunshine Garden Resort
Sunshine Garden Resort
#164 of 455 in Pattaya
398 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Bella Pattaya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Bella Pattaya

Address: 38/32 Moo 5, Pattaya-Naklua Rd | Na Kluea, Banglamung, Pattaya 20150, Thailand (Formerly BEST WESTERN Pattaya)
Location: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#47 Luxury Hotel in Pattaya
Price Range: $40 - $93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Best Bella Pattaya 4*
Number of rooms: 94
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Best Bella Pattaya is a modern hotel with state-of-the-art facilities and typical Thai tradition hospitality. We are conveniently located in the North Pattaya area at the dolphin circle. Experience the modern and a high quality of room facilities with an inspiring ocean and pool view. We are located within a walking distance to Pattaya Beach, shopping areas, entertainment shows and about 3 km. from the famous Pattaya walking street . The hotel provides various types of services including free Wi-Fi/LAN Internet access within the hotel and other Thai hospitality services. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Prestigia, Ctrip TA, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and TripOnline SA so you can book your Best Bella Pattaya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Pattaya Hotel Pattaya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing