We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“so peaceful in pacific room”
Review of Prima Villa Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Prima Villa Hotel
Ranked #98 of 449 Hotels in Pattaya
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
“so peaceful in pacific room”
Reviewed November 1, 2012 via mobile

Been at Prima Villa last week. we are so in love to Pacific room. It's so superb quiet resort style. Our room is a few walk away from the swimming pool. Recommend for anyone who wants to chill out and peaceful in 'resort style'

  • Stayed November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
37 Thank Saiwanvisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ananchai, Public Relations Manager at Prima Villa Hotel, responded to this review, January 1, 2014
thanks for the fabulous feedback! we hope to welcome you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

208 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    99
    69
    24
    12
    4
See reviews for
58
52
11
7
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
Reviewed October 17, 2012

Second stay here and just as good as the first. Large, spacious rooms and friendly staff with an authentic Thai feel. Good location as well being 2 mins walk from the beach but still quiet and secluded.

Make sure you try one of the cocktails

Stay away from the big resorts in Pattaya and stay here.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
30 Thank Andrew2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ananchai, Public Relations Manager at Prima Villa Hotel, responded to this review, January 1, 2014
We are thrilled to hear you love Prima Villa as much as we do!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed September 25, 2012

I love the atmosphere at and around the hotel which is very peaceful. The food and drink at Room no.1 is magnificent. The service is really nice and the staff are freindly. The beautiful beach is just a walk away. So i think I will come back again next tme I'm in Pattaya. it's really worth every penny. My familly an I are very happy and love it here so much.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
35 Thank SU_AK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ananchai, Public Relations Manager at Prima Villa Hotel, responded to this review, January 1, 2014
Thank you so much for the fabulous feedback! Hope to welcome you to more at Prima Villa.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangkok, Thailand
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed August 16, 2012

I was at prima villa with my sister. We have a great time and so much beautiful memory. The hotel room is so clean, landscape outside make us feel so comfortable, it's all green. The thing I love is the pool, it's just like we fly on the water.
All staff are nice and friendly.
Thank you, prima villa Pattaya that give us beautiful memory.

Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
Helpful?
37 Thank Kankanit T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ananchai, Public Relations Manager at Prima Villa Hotel, responded to this review, January 1, 2014
Thanks for the love!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangkok, Thailand
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed August 11, 2012

The hotel is located at North pattaya which is a good location with less traffic jams unlike other zone in pattaya. The staff is also friendly although some of them hardly speak english. I also like the room where they have special tone of shades. The hotel is actually near the main road and it took only 15mins to the central beach! Come pattaya and live at Prima, you will not regret it ;)

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
35 Thank pichys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ananchai, Public Relations Manager at Prima Villa Hotel, responded to this review, September 20, 2012
Thank you very much for your comment we will take your value comment to improve for some point that you advised and we hope to warm welcoming you again at Prima:)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chiangrai
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed August 8, 2012

I was at Prima Villa with my girlfriend and we spent a really beautiful nights for us. We can collect so much good memory. Room is so clean and i got a nice service! My girlfriend said that she love to come here every weekend! I can use Serenade promotion and that make it super cool!

Thank you! Prima Villa that make us falling in love again!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
31 Thank Vayoon_Blue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ananchai, Guest Relations Manager at Prima Villa Hotel, responded to this review, September 12, 2012
Thank you very much for your comment we will take your value comment to improve for some point that you advised and we hope to warm welcoming you again at Prima:)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
Reviewed August 5, 2012

I really love the pool. It's very nice =)
I feel comfortable, the room is quite large compared to other hotels I stayed before.
Thanks Prima Villa for my memorable time staying with family. Next time, if I go to Pattaya, I'll choose this place to stay for sure

  • Stayed July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
33 Thank Sindha_26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ananchai, Public Relations Manager at Prima Villa Hotel, responded to this review, August 5, 2012
Thank you very much for your comment we will take your value comment to improve for some point that you advised and we hope to warm welcoming you again at Prima:)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
1.1 mi away
Garden Sea View Resort
Garden Sea View Resort
#99 of 449 in Pattaya
194 reviews
0.3 mi away
Long Beach Garden Hotel & Spa
0.6 mi away
Best Bella Pattaya
Best Bella Pattaya
#63 of 449 in Pattaya
356 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Loma Resort & Spa
Loma Resort & Spa
#86 of 449 in Pattaya
307 reviews
0.6 mi away
Green Park Resort
Green Park Resort
#56 of 449 in Pattaya
609 reviews
0.6 mi away
Sunshine Garden Resort
Sunshine Garden Resort
#138 of 449 in Pattaya
376 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Prima Villa Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Prima Villa Hotel

Property: Prima Villa Hotel
Address: 157/22 Soi 16/2, Moo 5 | Pattaya-Naklua Road Banglamung, Pattaya 20150, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #98 of 449 Hotels in Pattaya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Prima Villa Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 297
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Fastbooking, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, ACCOR, Ctrip TA, Expedia, Agoda, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Prima Villa Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing