We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Cool & friendly” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Amari Nova Suites Pattaya

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya
Ranked #40 of 441 Hotels in Pattaya
Certificate of Excellence
Milan, Italy
1 review
“Cool & friendly”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 30, 2010

From the moment you stop in front of the main entrance you might appreciate the nice looks of the building which is unique with his curve shape with resembles sort of modern French riviera buildings. The lobby is as well modern but without that sort of coldness typical of minimalistic archtecture. Serivce at lobby is both friendly and very efficvient and you get into your room in a few minutes. Suite rooms are large, confortable and well designed with some large balcony that you can enjoy in case of evening breeze. Any requirement related to the room and any booking is satisfied promtly and efficiently. Location wise this hotel is located in a very quiet area which is a plus from many points of view but would require to rent either a bike or a car to move around town quickly.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank roadtooxiana_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

554 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    269
    201
    52
    19
    13
See reviews for
83
132
104
47
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (95)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 29, 2010

From the pictures I saw online, I knew the hotel was nice but upon entering the lobby I knew I was in for a treat. My friends and I were greeted with a fresh scent, smiles and a cold glass of sweet tea. Check-in was quick and we were led up to our rooms where all amenities were explained. The hotel is off the main road but rides are provide if you choose not to walk the few minutes it takes to get there. Basically the hotel is far enough from the city noise to sleep well but close enough to walk and become part of the night life.

Hotel staff is pleasant, knowledgeable and always willing to help. The few request I had were attended to in swift manner. I have every intention on returning next year or sooner if possible.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Niko212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bkk
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 27, 2010

I stayed at Amari Boulavard , Sukhumvit 5, in June. It was wonderful. So when my husband and I visited Pattaya, we chose Amari. It didn't disappoint us. Amari Nova is great! The staff here as well, they are very helpful. I will definitely come back and stay at Amari again.

  • Stayed August 2010
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Juthamars
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Houston, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 27, 2010

If you are thinking about going to Pattaya, Thailand you have to stay at Amari Nova Suites. While not right on the beach it is only 5 to 10 minutes away. The rooms are bright and cheery. The rooms are very modern with all the ammenities. There are two bars at the hotel and both are very nice. They are a little pricey but worth every baht. The food is excellent at the hotel. The staff is outstanding. They are very attentive and friendly. I stayed there for 7 months and they made me feel very much at home. The only place I will stay in Pattaya is Amari Nova Suites. I know I will be treated very well and have a comfortable room to stay in.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank rtinkey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Modesto, California
Level Contributor
31 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 25, 2010

I loved it here , very charming aparthotel. The girls at the front desk will go out of their way to help with anything. I think their names are Vara and Ratana , but , trust me , they are all the greatest. Having a washer / dryer in my suite was a godsend.

Peter was incredibly nice ( all around golf cart driver/cleaning/maintenance ) , I made good friends with him. The maid staff was as good as it gets. It is BY FAR the best place I have ever stayed in Pattaya and I will return.

By the way, it is a cool neighborhood with local Thai ambience mixed in with a myriad of other serviced hotels and various sister Amari properties strewn about.

As mentioned, some nice Thai down home flavor , especially the small local tavern/restaurants within walking distance. Jameson Irish pub is nearby , cool place , as well .

It's got it all , STAY HERE, friends....

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank travelingwilbury2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Munich, Germany
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 29, 2010

Not my first time to stay at the Amari Nova Suites, and definitely not my last!
This hotel is the perfect oasis in vibrant Pattaya.
THE BEST: where else do you get a 1 bedroom suite with 90 sqm for USD 100? a superb, ultra-clean suite with 2 LCD TVs, perfect kitchen, free internet. The staff is the friendliest and most professional i ever saw. In which hotel do the employees know your name? I am traveling a lot, for business and privately, and this hotel is one of the loveliest oasis' I know. In Pattaya it is difficult to find a quiet place to stay, but the Amari Nova Suite combines it all: quiet and calm area to stay, a golf cart shuttle brings u to shopping and main streets, a shuttle bus brings u to beach road and walking street - the hotel is actually in the very center of Pattaya!
My wife loves the roof top swimming pool! it is much better than any of the big crowded pools of the beach hotels.
try it, and u dont want a beach hotel anymore!

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank joker007007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UK
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 25, 2010

I have just returned from staying at the Amari Nova Suites today .I wanted to advise anyone who was planning to stay at these suites what a fantastic place it is. I read the reviews before I went and really they do not do it justice. The staff are really really freindly always willing to help, always smiling we felt at home the minute we stepped into the reception.
The location wasnt a problem either. We have a little girl age 4 its located not far from the centre of the bustle but not to close to hear or be in the thick of the crowds. A shuttle bus and golf cart was always available to take you anywhere you wanted to free of charge.
I just cannot say how much we will miss staying there and will be booking to return next year as soon as we can. The suites were perfect with a washer dryer as well as a fully equiped kitchen , fully equiped with all convieniences. The bedroom and walk in wet room are brill.
The pool is on the roof which was equiped with double rattan loungers, canopy lounges with clean fresh towels. I can babble on but one word can describe - paradise. Anyone going here will have a ball

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank chellyukUk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
0.8 mi away
Amari Garden Pattaya
Amari Garden Pattaya
#25 of 441 in Pattaya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,015 reviews
2.1 mi away
Amari Residences Pattaya
Amari Residences Pattaya
#49 of 441 in Pattaya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 63 reviews
0.1 mi away
Nova Gold Hotel
Nova Gold Hotel
#50 of 441 in Pattaya
4.0 of 5 bubbles 288 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Four Seasons Place
Four Seasons Place
#62 of 441 in Pattaya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 409 reviews
0.2 mi away
Centara Pattaya Hotel
Centara Pattaya Hotel
#28 of 441 in Pattaya
4.0 of 5 bubbles 698 reviews
0.6 mi away
Adelphi Pattaya
Adelphi Pattaya
#13 of 441 in Pattaya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 285 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Amari Nova Suites Pattaya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Amari Nova Suites Pattaya

Property: Amari Nova Suites Pattaya
Address: 254 Moo 9 Soi Petchtrakool | Pattaya City, Pattaya 20260, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#11 Business Hotel in Pattaya
#19 Family Hotel in Pattaya
#25 Romantic Hotel in Pattaya
#32 Luxury Hotel in Pattaya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Amari Nova Suites Pattaya 4.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of Central Pattaya, Nova Suites applies Amari’s warm, graceful service and laid-back comfort to the serviced apartment concept so that your stay will be effortlessly easy. Close to Pattaya Beach, the vibrant downtown shopping areas as well as the city’s famous nightlife, Amari Nova Suites Pattaya puts you within reach of everything this dynamic Thai vacation city has to offer. Come home to Amari Nova Suites Pattaya. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Asiatravel.com Holdings so you can book your Amari Nova Suites Pattaya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Hotel Pattaya
Amari Nova Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing