We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Thoroughly enjoyed our 2 week stay at this hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya
Ranked #42 of 457 Hotels in Pattaya
Reviewed August 24, 2014

We have been here for 14 days and loved the hotel and the staff. The rooms are amazing - we had a one bedroom apartment! Free wi-fi included - which is always a bonus. Breakfast is really good and a great variety - they cook eggs on request. We had trouble with a noisy room on 2nd floor (at the front of the building) but they moved us without fuss to another room. Pool on roof top is also very nice. There is a golf cart that takes you to the local shopping centre or the main street where you can catch a 'baht bus' into Pattaya Central for 10 baht.

Room Tip: The rooms at the front are a little noisy from the road (bikes, horns etc). We were in room 203 - ri...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gail G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natsathida T, Hotel Manager at Amari Nova Suites Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2014

Dear Whooshie,
Thank you for sharing your review with us in regard to your stay at our hotel.
Wonderful to know you had such a great stay with us. I have shared your comment on breakfast with our team who are delighted to hear of your positive experience.
We trust you will have a memorable and enjoyable experience with us every time.
I look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Best regards,
Natsathida T.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (612)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

230 - 236 of 612 reviews

Reviewed August 8, 2014 via mobile

This was my second time staying in this hotel, and i can say that this is one of the best hotel i've stayed. The room is ver BIG.. with complete facilities.. Hotel service is good, staff are friendly.. Internet is fast enough for work and video chat with family... I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone going to Pattaya...

Stayed: August 2014, traveled on business
2  Thank Trip-XX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natsathida T, Hotel Manager at Amari Nova Suites Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2014

Dear Trip-XX,
Thank you for sharing your review with us in regard to your stay at our hotel.
I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and were satisfied with our room and service. We trust you will have a memorable and enjoyable experience with us every time.
I look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Best regards,
Natsathida T.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2014

Large rooms with kitchen and living room . very clean, rooftop swimming pool . Great staff.
value for money.


Only thing i was disappointed was that the front desk in the night shift was very rude to us , when we asked for the hotel golf kart to drop us near by she started making faces and expressed anger in her voice, it was around 8:00 PM, But we dint want to spoil our evening so we moved on.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vickytranceo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2014

Wow, the suites here are huge, gorgeous big bed, i could roll over a few times before coming to the edge of the other side, room service is second to none, reception look after you from the very first minute i turned up. they answered all my questions and told me of some good local places to eat and visit. there is alarge pool on the roof top, with a jacuzzi at the end of it, massive beach towels on all the loungers, meals are lovely and cheap, coming back in a few months for business, i wouldnt stay any where else now.

Room Tip: i stayed in room 603, one of the larger ones on that floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Leeeee69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natsathida T, Hotel Manager at Amari Nova Suites Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2014

Dear Leeeee69,
Thank you for sharing your review with us in regard to your stay at our hotel.
I am happy to hear that you had a great stay and were satisfied with our service. We try hard to provide the best service to our customers and their satisfaction is our reward. We trust you will have a memorable and enjoyable experience with us every time.
Thank you once again for your time and I am looking forward to your next visit.
Best Regards,
Natsathida T.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2014

Stayed for one week in july 2014. My room was a suite on the 5th floor. Very large and spacious rooms, with a wonderfully comfortable bed.Was a recommendation,from a friend who has stayed at the hotel on numerous occasions,and I can see why.Has a well equipped kitchen with microwave,hotplate,washing machine etc. (although I never got around to using it!) So all in all,a very reasonably priced hotel to stay at.

Stayed: July 2014, traveled solo
Thank Derek K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natsathida T, Hotel Manager at Amari Nova Suites Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2014

Dear Derek K,
Thank you for sharing your review with us in regard to your stay at our hotel.
I am happy to hear that you had a great stay and enjoyed the room and our amenities.
Thank you once again for your time and I am looking forward to your next visit.
Best Regards,
Natsathida T.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2014

Located a little away from the centre which is good as its quiet but also accessible to where you want to get to via motorbike taxi, vans, the hotel shuttle or the hotel golf buggy. Staff generally helpful and friendly, one bedroom corner suite apartment is huge with bedroom, bathroom, living area, fully equipped kitchen and wraparound balcony. Wifi in the apartment is good and free. Breakfast not bad either. Good value. Experienced some problems with food and drink order at the pool.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Poliwhirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natsathida T, Hotel Manager at Amari Nova Suites Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2014

Dear Poliwhirl,
Thank you for sharing your review with us in regard to your stay at our hotel.
I am happy to know that you enjoyed our amenities, room and facilities, I appreciate that you have taken your valuable time to share your experience as we always try to ensure that our guests are happy and satisfied.
Thank you once again and I am looking forward to your next visit.
Best Regards,
Natsathida T.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2014

This hotel is very well located in Pattaya near to the main beach road. Rooms are elegant and classy. My wife and me stayed here for 3 days and were highly impressed with the cleanliness of the suite we had.

You can rent a bike just next door (200 baht for 24 hours) which we found was the best way to explore Pattaya.

These are well made to suite bachelors, couples and families. Very spacious room and living room.

Well done!

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Gaurang A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natsathida T, Hotel Manager at Amari Nova Suites Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2014

Dear Gaurang A,
Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions of our hotel.
It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed the room and I also appreciate you pointing out the room cleanliness, our housekeeper works very hard to provide our guests with the best possible hospitality and service, appreciates you noticing.
Thank you once again and I am looking forward to your next visit.
Best Regards,
Natsathida T.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
0.2 mi away
Centara Pattaya Hotel
Centara Pattaya Hotel
#28 of 457 in Pattaya
786 reviews
0.1 mi away
Nova Gold Hotel
Nova Gold Hotel
#65 of 457 in Pattaya
311 reviews
1 mi away
Mercure Pattaya Hotel
Mercure Pattaya Hotel
#31 of 457 in Pattaya
1,306 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
The Bayview Hotel
The Bayview Hotel
#22 of 457 in Pattaya
995 reviews
0.9 mi away
Dusit Thani Pattaya
Dusit Thani Pattaya
#20 of 457 in Pattaya
2,121 reviews
0.2 mi away
Centara Nova Hotel & Spa Pattaya
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Amari Nova Suites Pattaya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Amari Nova Suites Pattaya

Address: 254 Moo 9 Soi Petchtrakool | Pattaya City, Pattaya 20260, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#10 Business Hotel in Pattaya
#18 Family Hotel in Pattaya
#21 Luxury Hotel in Pattaya
#23 Romantic Hotel in Pattaya
Price Range: $47 - $143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Amari Nova Suites Pattaya 4.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of Central Pattaya, Nova Suites applies Amari’s warm, graceful service and laid-back comfort to the serviced apartment concept so that your stay will be effortlessly easy. Close to Pattaya Beach, the vibrant downtown shopping areas as well as the city’s famous nightlife, Amari Nova Suites Pattaya puts you within reach of everything this dynamic Thai vacation city has to offer. Come home to Amari Nova Suites Pattaya. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Expedia, Amari Hotels, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Amari Nova Suites Pattaya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Hotel Pattaya
Amari Nova Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing