We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
9 Bedrooms, 11 Bathrooms, Sleeps 24
Ko Samui, Surat Thani Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Russian first
Any
English first
Owen G
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Amazing!”
Reviewed January 29, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We spent a week here for a friends 40th and the villa is amazing.

From the minute we arrived the staff where there to help. Especially Nai who was an absolute star. He is an asset to the villa and always on hand to help. Unfortunately our baggage was on another flight and Nai went out of his way to ensure that it arrived to the villa for us.

The other staff where really friendly and amazing cooks especially when it came to the BBQs (we ordered 2) and would go out of their way to make sure your stay was the best.

The views from the villa are to die for and if you manage to get up early (or stay up) you can watch the sun rise over Samui which is a great treat.

Thanks for an amazing stay. Will definitely book again (we may do a reunion next year)

Date of stay: January 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
techyogiJ...
Taipei
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“View is extraordinary”
Reviewed October 31, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The villa is hard to get to, but the view is fantastic. The pool and the rooms are great, and the service is prompt

Date of stay: October 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JazzyJ60
Bangkok, Thailand
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Best villa I've ever experienced”
Reviewed November 22, 2015 for a stay in November 2015
5
people found this review helpful

From the onset, Manu has been very accommodating in regards to planning the trip as we were quite a large group.
As we entered the villa and saw the pool, it was as if it was inviting us to start a party. The whole floor plan is extremely well laid out and perfect to entertain large groups.
The staff is very helpful and always make sure we have everything we need. Special mention to Nai , Wei and Fon who were very courteous and always smiling.
Strongly recommend to have in house chef service, super tasty and fresh.
We would go back anytime for another taste of their hospitality and lovely villa! Thanks again Manu for your timely responses and coordinating everything so well; it has been a pleasure!

Date of stay: November 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kostya P
Moscow, Russia
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
Reviewed June 3, 2019 for a stay in May 2019
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: May 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 10, 2019
Cheera guys, please come again !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
christian...
Cologne, Germany
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed March 25, 2019 for a stay in February 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
toubine22
Zurich, Switzerland
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed May 6, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: April 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 7, 2018
Hey, besten Dank. Wir freuen uns, dass es Euch beim uns so gut gefallen hat. Wir würden uns freuen euch wieder zu sehen.
Sonnige Grüße.
Manu und Jazz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing