We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Ko Samui
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
  
Recommended experiences in and around Ko Samui
from $57.40
More Info
from $72.60
More Info
from $759.76
More Info
from $67.53
More Info
Reviews (276)
Filter reviews
276 results
Traveler rating
256
11
3
2
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
256
11
3
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews half day sailing german owner fantastic sunset great sailing sailing experience memorable trip sunset cruise skiing sails crew boat koh island waterfall sights chill
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 276 reviews
Reviewed April 18, 2019

A delightful day spent on the ocean with Crazy Horse. Me and my group of friends had so much fun sailing to Koh Phangan, eating delicious food at Bamboo Hut and visiting all the beautiful bays and snorkelling spots. The crew took great care of us and were always so lovely. This day trip out is definitely a highlight of my trip to Thailand. I would definitely recommend the day trip to anyone that loves to sail and is looking for a fun day out on the ocean, exploring the islands.

Thanks to Samui Ocean Sports crew and Kunta for the amazing day.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank StephanieKBjork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2019

A full day trip with to Koh Panghan, an amazing lunch at Bamboo Hut and a sunset to die for!!!! Kunta and his crew were so accommodating. Snorkelling in secluded bays, swimming, courtesy drinks and munchies. A day to remember!! Kunta was great fun, extremely knowledgable and happy to be part of our crazy group.
Highly recommended indeed. See you next year!!!!!!!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank SarahGrossman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kuntakosamui, General Manager at Samui Ocean Sports & Yacht Charter, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2019

dear Sarah,
thank you so much for this great review, we are very glad you enjoyed with us and yes, it was one of these memorable days with the most amazing sunsets I ever seen here!
hope to see you and your friends back soon, Geronimo is waiting for you!

all the best from the samui sailing team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2019 via mobile

A delightful day,spent on the Geronimo a very luxurious yacht ,sailing from Koh Sumi to Koh Pha-ngan,with Wonderfull snorkeling and swimming, all are needs catered to, snacks ,fruits & water though out the day.
A delicious Thai lunch and a magnificent sunset to top it off. A definite trip not to be missed while visiting Koh Sumi.
Thanks a million to Kunta for his patience and knowledge.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Yam1159
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2019

We had a lovely day with Kunter and his crew. Lovely lunch on Ko Pangan, snorkeling and general good times.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Andrew G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kuntakosamui, General Manager at Samui Ocean Sports & Yacht Charter, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2019

thanks a lot Andrew,

we are glad you enjoyed the day with us and hope we see you soon again!

all the best from the samui sailing team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2019 via mobile

They picked us up at the beach right in front of the villa. Friendly crew, we had a great day! Highly recommended.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Atle J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kuntakosamui, General Manager at Samui Ocean Sports & Yacht Charter, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2019

thanks a lot Atle,

we are pleased you had a good time again, very appreciate your review!
hope you come and join us again soon!

all the best from the samui sailing team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews