We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing day trip on the Dream Catcher

Day Trip on the Dream Catcher We had a great day sailing and visiting a beautiful bay in Koh... read more

Reviewed February 16, 2021
Duke-SteveZissou
Sail, snorkel & Sea Horse! So much more than we expected!

We were looking forward to a nice day, but today was amazing! We were in great hands with the... read more

Reviewed October 21, 2020
KatExpat
,
Bangkok, Thailand
via mobile
Read all 291 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Ko Samui
from $109.57
More Info
from $1,494.72
More Info
from $60.69
More Info
from $758.57
More Info
Reviews (291)
Filter reviews
291 results
Traveler rating
271
11
3
2
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
271
11
3
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sailing experience german owner great trip skiing captain boat koh motor waterfall chill
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 291 reviews
Reviewed February 24, 2019 via mobile

I just want to say if you are choosing a cruise from Koh Samui then definitely choose these guys. What an incredible day from start to finish.
Kunta and his crew were brilliant. All very warm and welcoming with a great sense of humour as well as being really knowledgeable about the island and local interests.
We were lucky enough to even see dolphins really close up, one of them an albino!
If you’re looking for an incredible experience then you won’t go wrong with Kunta and his crew. Can’t recommend them enough.
Many thanks Kunta for a memorable amazing day!!

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank DanC4648
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2019

We took a boat for 8 from Samui to Koh Phangan. Beautiful views, spectacular trip, professional service. Totally recommend!

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank ololoev13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2019

When your on an island for the first time, you read the reviews, ask people and finally decided how much you're willing to spend and which tour company to use.
My recommendation- Look no further, great company, professional crew, very safe and Koh Tao is something you need to see before leaving Samui.
you will not regret taking the trip to Koh Tao with this company!

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank patbob1228
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2018

For a getaway trip, we booked Geronimo to Koh Tan located in the south of Koh Samui. Together with snorkeling and hiking, we had a wonderful overnight trip.

Thank you Kunta & Crew for this fantastic experience. Wont be the last time!

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Markus J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2018

This was our second sailing trip with Samui Ocean Sports.This time we choose to charter Geronimo on a one day trip to koh Tan. We were blessed with great weather and a fantastic day of sailing.

Kunta & Crew thank you for another great sailing experience!

Already looking forward to our next trip.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Mark B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews