We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Ko Samui
Open today: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from X-Quad Samui ATV Tour tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience X-Quad Samui ATV Tour
from $119.39
More Info
from $296.46
More Info
Reviews (877)
Filter reviews
877 results
Traveler rating
832
35
8
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
832
35
8
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great fun hidden waterfall waterfall swim off roading experienced riders amazing waterfall rough terrain thai lunch every step of the way hour trip a lot of fun own pace these guys picked up from our hotel whole team amazing experience recommend this trip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 877 reviews
Reviewed January 19, 2020

Absolutely seamless from start to finish, Great team Nico has, all watching out for you all, very professional, scary and exhillarating, but all safe, Good food, good times for breaks when it was very hot. I was recommended this by a friend and I can't thank them enough, brilliant. I have been around a bit and normally these tours try to sell you a video but these guys filmed you on the way in and air dropped it to you, nice touch and then gave you a beer, can't recommend more highly of things to do in ko samui. Cheers Nico, Darren and Amy Raggett

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Ragsy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nikizkool, Propriétaire at X-Quad Samui ATV Tour, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2020

Hello Amy and Darren,

I am delighted that you enjoyed the adventure ...
Thank you very much for this complimentary comment and I hope to see you again soon.

Have a nice holiday.
Nico and the Team...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2020 via mobile

Thank you guys for this amazing day!
All of you are pretty kind and made the trip so special for us.
The jungle, the quad tour, the food and the waterfall... Simply amazing.
I would recommend the trip to everyone how is interested in some fun, an amazing view over the island and some action because of the rough road.
Thank you SO much!
My boyfriend will post some pictures from swimming in the waterfall as soon as he downloaded it from the camera! :-)

Thank Kasykay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nikizkool, Propriétaire at X-Quad Samui ATV Tour, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2020

Hi Kasykay,
Thank you very much for your review. Really touched by it, I’m glad you enjoyed your day out with the Team...
Enjoy your holidays and welcome back any time...

Nico and the Crew...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2019 via mobile

Got the 4 hour package which was perfect for a full day activity. Great guides taking good care of you and excellent focus on driving safety. Exciting time at the waterfall (good way to cool down) and interesting diving through an underwater hole in the rock by the fall. The beer after driving and the sharing of pictures taken by the guides were appreciated! A bit pricy but definitively worth it!

Thank 3claesm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nikizkool, Owner at X-Quad Samui ATV Tour, responded to this reviewResponded January 1, 2020

Hi,
Thank you very much for your review. Really appreciate it !
Glad you enjoyed your day with us.
Have a nice holidays and welcome back any time...
Nico and the Team...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2019 via mobile

We booked this after seeing the great reviews and we weren’t disappointed. Chris our guide was fantastic and all the guides were really friendly and helpful. The tour is amazing and with plenty of stops at spectacular viewing points. Overall definitely recommended as a must do in Koh Samui

Thank AdamG17121602
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nikizkool, Propriétaire at X-Quad Samui ATV Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Adam,
Thank you very much for your nice review. Really appreciate it !
Glad you enjoyed your tour with us.
I wish you a nice holidays and welcome back any time...

Nico and X-Quad Samui team...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2019

An exciting experience, with challenging path, and a beautiful waterfall. A good value for money activity.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank farshidamir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nikizkool, Owner at X-Quad Samui ATV Tour, responded to this reviewResponded December 26, 2019

Hi,
Thank you very much for your review. Really appreciate it !
Enjoy your holidays and welcome back any time...
Nico and X-Quad Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews