We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Hin Ta & Hin Yai Rocks
from $26.12
More Info
from $33.27
More Info
from $49.90
More Info
Reviews (3,592)
Filter reviews
3,592 results
Traveler rating
638
1,065
1,309
417
163
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
638
1,065
1,309
417
163
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rock formations coconut ice cream lamai beach rock bar photo opportunity market stalls take photos grandmother giggle nature organ island tide pics viewpoint motorbike waves
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
508 - 513 of 3,592 reviews
Reviewed November 6, 2016

IF you come to samui, you must Grandfather popular. The shape of the strange rock similar to the male and female sex ogans.The legends tell about that. At one time there was a pair of eyes cockle grandparents and grandmother Miriam both locals Thani province. Traveled by boat To request daughter eyes for Lai province. But the big storm The boat capsized before grandparents both died. And the waves on the beach was a grandma's legendary island. Currently, one of Koh Samui is a must to keep the photos to Hin Ta - Hin Yai as Ah Jin. There is also a beautiful sunset and Good View point you should Visit.

Date of experience: November 2016
Thank ApichartR6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2016 via mobile

My wife and I visited here during our honeymoon. We did it as part of an around the island trip where we visited a few other local attractions.
It's a nice secluded spot which is worth to go for a few pics but you won't spend long there.
There is a small local market there too which is nice to have a quick look around.

Date of experience: November 2016
Thank Boro32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2016 via mobile

Worth a look. Its free after all. Take the obligatory photos. Be warned its super slippery getting to the female area (!?!!!) So take your shoes off or wear decent trekking sandals....I fell in flip-flops. Embarrassing...

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank Rachel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2016

Rather ordinary layout of rocks coming out of the sea. We've been there in the morning as part of a day tour around the island. this was by far the one we could do without.
We had a few pictures taken than off we went.

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2016 via mobile

A very breath taking place very windy N the rocks ofcourse are amazingly surprising. It's like 200mtrs from the main road.. But with a bike no problem.... Go there late in the evening to see the moon lit sky with silence N wind

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank Arush D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews