We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing!!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Samui BnB Villa private pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Samui BnB Villa private pool
The Sala Thai lounge Sun beds on the private pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
Samui BnB Villa private pool
The Sala Thai lounge
Sun beds on the private pool
The private pool
Communal infinity pool
The private pool
The private pool
The Sala Thai Lounge
External view
The Samui BnB Villa
The Villa by night
The pool by night
The Sala Thai by night
De Luxe double room
De Luxe double room
De Luxe double room
De Luxe double room with king size bed
De Luxe double room
The bathroom
The bathroom
The separate shower
The shower
Bathroom amenities
Bathroom amenities
Bathroom amenities
The breakfast
The breakfast
The breakfast
The table
The external breakfast table
The external breakfast table
The external breakfast table
The deck
The breakfast table
The porch
The porch
Single bedroom
The single room
The restaurant
Maenam beach
Maenam sunset
Koh Samui viewpoint
Maenam beach
Ban Tai beach
Ban Tai beach
Internal road
The entrance
Certificate of Excellence 2017
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Ko Samui, Surat Thani Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Russian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
B7260PEda...
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing!!!”
Reviewed August 8, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We have been staying 9 days, submerged by the luxury property, its garden, its swimming pool, its surrounding forest and, most of all, by the great availability of Simone & Morena, which suggestions and advises have always been appreciated. Cleanness and care of guests has always been a top priority. The morning breakfast was always served at a convenient time and was as per our expectations. The location is really fantastic and being Samui a very small island it is very easy to move around the island by renting a bike or a car. The forest's road run just around the Kirikayan resort, where the beautiful villa is located and driving across it will directly bring you to Lamai in a fantastic scenario. If we'll go back to Thailand we'll not miss again the opportunity to stay here. Thanks again, to Simone & Morena, for the great stay!!!

Date of stay: July 2016
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yogicater...
Ko Samui, Thailand
Level 6 Contributor
194 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“THAI PARADISE”
Reviewed January 7, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Stunning villa, inside a luxory gated residence. The hosts forthcoming and friendly. The villa is amazing in a beautiful tropical garden absolutely peaceful and private. The guests have a unique swimming pool. The location is the perfect thai Paradise, where you can recharge the energies. I do reccomend this to gourmet travellers, who can appreciate beauty.

Date of stay: January 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: hospitality
Traveling group: Da solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jukong
Australia
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Bliss in the tropics”
Reviewed October 18, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We spent 12 blissful days at Samui BnB Villa at the northern end of Koh Samui. The Villa is gorgeous - a spacious, vaulted ceiling bedroom room, huge shower, lots of storage/cupboard space and the most serene exotic garden with private sparkling swimming pool. The owners Simon and Morena are such great hosts who care about their guests and their holiday experience. A delicious breakfast is served by Morena in the garden - what a way to start the day, waking up to soft music and fruit in the garden! (plus other breakfast goodies). There is plenty to explore in the north area. The road inland from the Villa winds through lush coconut plantations, a welcome retreat from the busy Ring road. A short scooter ride took us to Maenam beach (lots of cafes), and a little further on to Lomprayah Ferry Pier (more cafes in the little streets off the beach). The beach at W Retreat is quiet and beautifully shaded, while Fisherman's Village is perfect for dining, bars and a spot of shopping. With all this just a short ride from Samui BnB, we were very well placed to enjoy the best of Samui. We would definitely recommend this to travellers who the love peace and quiet of a private villa, yet enjoy some time in lively setting (fisherman's village etc) and have their own transport. The local knowledge of Simon and Morena was so useful in making the most of our holiday time, especially when it came to food! Thank you Simon and Morena, we will be back one day!

Date of stay: September 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: the gorgeous gardens
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
447matthe...
Lugano, Switzerland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A real paradise!”
Reviewed August 28, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We have spent 9 days in this fantastic b&b and our staying has been fantastic! Morena and Simone are two wonderful owners, Always ready to support us in our daily excursions and lovely friends. We have already booked for next year! Need absolutey to be there!!!
Matthew&Elizabeth

Date of stay: August 2015
Traveling group: Compagno/a
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kennethd4...
Honolulu, Hawaii
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“beautiful gem in the jungle”
Reviewed May 24, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
2
people found this review helpful

I just spent the most glorious week in the most perfect villa. This gem of a find is not to be missed. It is a private villa in a 5 star resort so you have access to all the resort facilities and resort transportation to chaweng and bhoput. The resort only has 16 villas and 9 condo units . the resort Olympic size pool is so big that most of the time we had it all to ourselves and the resort was packed with guests. I guess some renters chose to stay in their private pool which we did as well but for long swims the resort pool is optimal since it is so much bigger. the private villa pool is also very nice for dipping in to cool off and for night swims. The villa offered by Simone and Morena I think was the most beautiful of the 16 offered. I could see the grounds of the other villas by peeking over the private fence and this villa was the nicest kept and most lush. Finally our hosts were the most wonderful warm and helpful owners I have ever encountered. I travel often and believe me when I say that I am hard to please but I honestly I couldn't find one bad thing to say about the villa or the owners. try this place out. you will not regret it nor will you find a similar lodging this nice for this price

Date of stay: April 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the overall beauty and seclusion of this private villa
Liked least: the resort restaurant is a bit pricy
Traveling group: Compagno/a
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shabboe
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Paradise!”
Reviewed May 22, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We absolutely loved our 4 weeks stay in this luxurious villa. The Villa is large and beautifully appointed and had everything we needed to make our stay just perfect. The best part was having your own large and very private swimming pool where we spent most of our time relaxing and enjoying the beautiful tropical gardens that the property provides. The location of the villa was ideal. Set amongst coconut palms and only a 5 minute walk to Mae Nam beach, one of the nicest beaches on the Island. There is a great choice of restaurants in Mae nam and our favourite area to eat, Fisherman's Village, Bophut, is only 5 minutes away by car or bike. The owners, Simon and Morena are really lovely, warm people who respected and accommodated all our wishes to make sure we had a truly magical holiday. The only negative we had was leaving this little piece of paradise!!

Date of stay: April 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything about the villa was wonderful
Liked least: Having to leave.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marina S
1 review
Reviewed April 3, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2018
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing