We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“a very unique and welcoming place...oozing charm...”
upstairs Master Bedroom View of the Beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
upstairs Master Bedroom View of the Beach
DN Master Bedroom View from Downstairs Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
upstairs Master Bedroom View of the Beach
DN Master Bedroom
View from Downstairs Master Bedroom
Sea View from Sala
Back Villa View
Sunset view from Sala
Exit to Beach
Master Bathroom
Entertainment Center
View from Sala
Garden Area
Terrace
Entrance to Garden and Villa from the Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Ko Samui, Surat Thani Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
jojotrev
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“a very unique and welcoming place...oozing charm and character...”
Reviewed July 20, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

My partner and I stayed here in June 2013 and had the most magical time enjoying the beauty of Koh Samui;;...we happily communed with nature...observing sunrises and sunsets, buffalo..yes buffalo swimming in the sea... on a beach that provides sunshine all day long.The area may be a little off the beaten track...but don't let that put you off... it's part of the charm. Car/scooter rental close by...a very well equipped house...with a beautiful garden and beach sala, kayak...fantastic. .. and a shaded patio area complete with bbq if the sunshine gets too much....Highly recommended. ...we can't wait to return.

Date of stay: June 2013
Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
istanbul
Reviewed November 24, 2012 for a stay in November 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: November 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Los Angeles
Reviewed June 8, 2011 for a stay in February 2011

Date of stay: February 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
France
Reviewed July 25, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing