We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely and tranquil but not for sunlovers or tan-seekers”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Punnpreeda Pool Villa Beachfront
Ranked #205 of 446 Specialty Lodging in Ko Samui
St.Helens
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Lovely and tranquil but not for sunlovers or tan-seekers”
Reviewed March 24, 2012

We have just returned from a lovely relaxing 10 night stay at the Punpreeda Beach Front Villas. Our overall "good" experience was really down to us moving after one night to (what we think) was the best villa in the resort and then making the best of what we had on offer. If we hadn't moved we wouldn't have liked it which is why we have only been able to rate the resort as "average".

After reading mixed reviews about the resort we thought that we would write our own as we experienced first-hand, both the positive and negative sides to staying here as mentioned in many other reviews.

THE SHORT REVIEW:
Your final experience really depends on what you like to do on holiday, some luck over which villa you ended up staying in, what you can and cannot ignore, what is important to you and, of course, how much you paid for it which influences your view.

If you want an excellent personal service, large accommodation that has good facilities, a quiet peaceful time with your travelling partner/s and a private terrace pool in which to just relax you will love this resort.
If you want to be able to relax in the sun/ sunbathe without going out of the resort, want a good beach, like to socialise with other people in a common area such as a pool or bar, like to have a swim in the sea or a pool and want the villas to look as perfect as they do in the photos, you probably won't like it.

THE VERY LONG AND DETAILED REVIEW:
These are the good things for everyone
The staff are briilliant, very friendly and cannot do enough for you to make your stay as good as possible. We experienced a very personal service as you would get from a small family run hotel. We had Honey looking after us during our stay and she was as lovely and as efficient as all previous reviews have mentioned. Even the hotel’s dogs were friendly!
Breakfast was plentiful and tasty (the banana pancakes were particularly delicious). You simply filled in a request the night before and it was then very convenient to have it delivered to you in your villa up to 10.30 am. A couple of times an item from the order was missing but a simple request would have the missing item delivered in a few minutes. No problem. As you have a full sized fridge you can keep your breakfast fresh if you want to eat it later or "graze" throughout the morning.
The villas were very spacious with all of the amenities as listed and it was great to have your own private terrace and jacuzzi pool on which to chill out. Great having the free minbar and WIFI.

Problems
As my husband and I were travelling on our own we booked a one bedroom villa and, as we knew that the resort was only small, we did not feel the need to book a beachfront villa (as all villas were seaview and would be near to the beach).
On arrival we were immediately disappointed with the villa; it backed onto the busy main road and the noise of the traffic was really quite loud even when inside the villa with the doors shut. (We later noticed that even some beachfront villas are also near to the road as the resort is only one or two villas deep at one end.)
I thought that compared to the website photos, our allocated villa seemed very dark and dreary, both inside and out on the pool terrace. The landscaping is lovely but it seems to block out the light in the villas making them quite dark.
Although it had a seaview, the sea could only be seen by standing up on the terrace and looking between the trees to see a small triangle of sea. Seaviews can be blocked by trees and roofs of other villas that are quite closely packed together.
Our one bedroomed villas only had a Jacuzzi bath which was slow to fill due to low water pressure and a handheld shower with no shower screen so I guess it is difficult to have either a bath or a shower in any one bedroomed villa.
Overall, the villas, their furnishings and their pool areas are looking very “tired” and in desperate need of refurbishment. In our two villas we saw algae in the pool, broken boards on the terrace, mildew and tears on the parasols, cracked and poor quality grouting in the bathrooms, a broken seal on the shower cubicle, "rough" paintwork outside and very stained furniture. The cream sofas that are shown in photos are now very stained so are covered in dark grey throws (again making it appear very dark inside). Tables have cup stains etc. Although villas are very comfortable and spacious, don't expect them to look as good as the photos, which I guess were taken on opening in 2007.
As part of a new build across the road by the same company, about four villas had started to be refurbished during our visit and looked much better, much lighter and much fresher. As far as we could tell from outside, the refurbishment includes repainting, refurnishing, re-tiling and redesigning the pool terraces to have a plunge pool as well as a very shallow “water terrace” on which the sun lounger sits (which looks fabulous but not sure how practical this is in reality). We assume that you will not still get the same reduced price for the refurbed ones though.
Sun lovers and tan-seekers beware! (This was the dealbreaker for us). As all of the villas and most of the landscaped garden areas face east, the resort only catches the sun in the morning and mid-afternoon. After about 2pm the sun is restricted to the very narrow and mostly rocky beach in front of the villas. The beach does not have any sun-loungers on it and the loungers in the gardens are more “fixed” and too heavy to move down the steep slope to the beach. You have to try to find a clear bit of sand on which to put your beach towel on. The sun sems to then disappear from the beach altogether about 4.40pm. No late lazing in the sun as is enjoyed by the resorts on the other side of the bay.
In addition, due to the lovely lush landscaping amongst and in front of the villas, private terraces are very shaded, including the beachfront villas. You will get a lovely tropical view and experience calm and solitude on your private terrace but, even if the sun is overhead in the morning, it will probably not get onto your terrace enough for any sunbathing.
There is an alternative for the sunlovers which we made use of in the afternoons: The staff will drive you for free to the Punpreeda Hip resort at the other side of the bay (pool area a bit small) or the Q Signature resort in nearby Choeng Mon. We would recommend Q Signature it is a much nicer and more traditional Thai-style resort with a much bigger pool area to enjoy and a lovely beach with great Thai massage huts.The company that owns Punpreeda is building condominiums across the road which will have a pool. Once built I assume is will be open to all guests so this will solve more problems.

Some other problems were solved for us.
As we hadn’t booked a beachfront villa we didn’t feel that we could complain and that it was the luck of the draw which you were allocated but we did ask if we could be moved if possible because of the traffic noise (as a previous reviewer did). After some negotiation on price we were told that for an additional 500BHT per night we could move the next morning to a two bedroomed villa away from the road. In fact it was a two-storey villa (the bottom storey could be opened up to a third bedroom) directly on the beachfront.
This move made a huge difference to our personal experience of the resort.
As far as we could tell only our new villa (number 180) had full unrestricted sun all morning until about 1pm. As it is a two storey villa it has a terrace above the tree canopy with 180 degree clear view of the bay (hence the name). It was fantastic!
Our move to a two bedroomed villa gave us a second bathroom with a proper shower, a lighter, brighter interior, a proper sea view that could even be seen from simply sitting up in bed and full morning sun on the terrace for convenient sunbathing. Sorted. We were then able to get around or ignore the remaining problems thus enjoying our holiday.

You may not be able to.

Sorry this was so long but we hope that it was useful.

Room Tip: As far as we could tell, only villa 180 (the two storey beachfront villa that we ended up staying in...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank GuestsSt_Helens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

91 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    39
    28
    11
    8
    5
See reviews for
18
52
3
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Malmö, Sweden
Level 6 Contributor
183 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 96 helpful votes
Reviewed March 2, 2012

When reading other reviews and looking at the homepage of Punnpreeda Pool Villa our hopes was to find a secluded luxury private pool villa with a nice seaview. We booked 2 nights at hotels.com with a special 70% discount and paid about 120 EUR (1100SEK) after discount so we thought it was a good opportunity to try something more luxurious than we would normally have. However upon arrival we found that the villas are located just next to the main road and all of them are very tightly squeezed in next to each other giving almost no real privacy. The walkway between the villas pass right outside your pool and the insight is total. The so called sea view is more or less only for people of my own hight and above (184cm) since I could just about see the sea when standing on tiptoe at the pool. The villa/apartment itself is quite nice and well equipped. The cleaning is good. The only negtive should be the shower/jaccuzi which smelled really bad and was very difficult to manage. Getting right mix of cool and hot water was not easy and the water sunk really slow with the result that you had to stand in the dirty water while showering. The sea/beach is very close to the villas (maybe maximum 50m) but on the other hand the beach is very dirty. Lots of plastic bags, cans, glass etc. You can see that people have thrown this from their cars since the road pass just next to the beach. At the ditch next to the road the waste is concentrated but there is a trail of waste all the way down to the water. Really do not go swimming here! Rather take the taxi or walk (taxi recommended) to the beach near fishermans village or better in front of the Bandara resort and spa hotel. The staff at Punnpreeda Pool Villa are very friendly and helpful. There is a minivan which you can hire as a taxi taking you to different places for a charge. However there is a free shuttle service to Chaweng beach twice a day which is good. Taking us to the airport was at a charge of 500 baht so no free airport shuttle here. The breakfast is served in the villa since there is no restaurant or similar. The choice of breakfast items is good and the quality quite ok. However the hot breakfast items was cold before you sat down and ate them. However you can get breakfast cooked in the villa if you want. There is supposed to be a bar in the middle of the resort but it was not open when we where there. All around the resort they have loudspeakers in the garden playing lounge music all the time. This is quite annoying since it is the same kind of music all the time. However maybe it is to hide the sound of the road behind the villa. The pool itself (kind of the central idea with the resort) is not very clean and could benefit from a algea removal from time to time. And as I did mention it was full insight from neighbours or staff passing by. Our pool villa did not have any sunshine at all since it was facing north. One upside is the free minibar with thai whiskey, coca cola, wine, water, ice etc. This is good since there is no shop in the area. To conclude I would resemble the resort with a very good motel in USA for instance. You know a place along the road where you stay very temporarily though with nice staff and a nicely equipped room/flat. In my mind there is no reason to pay this much money in Samui to stay at a place where you do not have access to a good beach and a more private villa. There are so many more options to choose from in this price range.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank H75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manali, India
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed February 5, 2012

Our two-month research on the 'perfect' place to stay in Koh Samui culminated in finally selecting this fabulous private resort located in a quite corner of the island. We had 3 principal critera that needed to be fulfilled: 1) a beach front loaction, 2) a villa with a private pool and 3) a peaceful location, Punnpreeda seemed to provide all three, and a super deal from Expedia to boot sealed it!

The place has only 14 odd villas located on a very quite beach front in Bophut, on the western end of Bangrak beach. Though we had booked a one-bedroom villa, they had already upgraded us to a two-bedroom on arrival..and when we axpressed our desire to be smack on the beach, they futher upgraded us to their best located villa, just 5 steps from the beach and with a view that one could write home forever about! Spectacular!!

I have a bit of a fetish for infinity pool villas overlooking the sea and have stayed in many across the world, but the sheer quality of this villa and the location still managed to take my breath away, many times across my stay. The design of the villas is very well thought of, being built across two levels, with the bedrooms overlooking the vast living area, which in turn offers expansive views of the private pool, the beach and the bay. One can thus view the ocean and the pool right from one's bed..brilliant!

The service is honestly warm and with a wide smile and folded hands omnipresent at all times, a bright young lady called Honey looked afyer our villa, constantly there to cater to all our requests, almost like a private butler. The resident sales head, Salinee (Arm is her nickname) made sure that we had all we wanted, and delivered with that wonderful smile and genuine warmth again.

It's a quiet place but located inbetween a 15-minute walk to the west to Fisherman's village with it's quaint restaurants or a 20-minute walk to the west to Bangrak and a wide choice of restaurants located around the Big Buddha. The breakfast served in the villa is sumptuous with enough choice. But what honestly surprised us was the complimentay mini bar, with beer, whisky, wine and soft beverages on the house! Yes, and replaced every day!! Considering the rate we were paying, this value add-on was quite unbelievable!

Though the place was close to perfection and delivered on all fronts, a couple of suggestions to make it even better:
01) They don't have a running restaurant and serve all meals in the room. I didn't mind the lack of a restaurant as there was more than enough choice around the location..but the kitchen closes at 10 PM, which was a bit of a downer. Keeping it open till 11 PM at least would keep late-diners like us a little happier.
02) The resort offer complimentay kayaking, it's great fun but just be careful of the rocks, this is a rather windy location too and it's pretty easy to get beached on the rocks by the wind. A life-guard / hotel personnel should be stationed on the beach during the activity.

For dining out, try out 'Orgasmic' run by Chef Wally, a 5-minute walk towards Fisherman's and a 10 minute walk to the other side is 'Ocean 11', perhaps one of the most-rewarded restaurants in Koh-Samui.

Tip: If you don't feel like walking, hire a car from the resort to drop you or pick you up, it's a better car, better driver and cheaper than the taxis on the road!

One again, a big thank you to the staff for creating memories for a lifetime!! We will be back and can't wait to recommend this place to all our friends. After all, it's not very often that paradise can be experienced at an earthly price.

Thank you Punpreeda, you are truly the best place to stay in Koh Samui..by far.

Room Tip: Chosse the beach0front villas..I think the numbers are from 901 to 905
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank mbiswas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
beijing
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed January 31, 2012

We stayed here for four nights during the Chinese New year celebrations. Our first impressions, frankly, were not good. Our driver was late picking us up at the airport and when we got to the hotel our room was not ready. It was hot, we were sweaty, our little one was asleep and we just wanted to get settled.
Things improved rapidly.
Our room not being ready turned out to be a godsend as we got an upgrade from a studio villa to a two bed roomed beachfront villa.

The approach to the villa was through winding gardens with tantalising glimpses of sea visible beyond the slope. The villa itself was, as has been said by others, big. There was a long hallway leading to three deep steps which in turn led into the Villa proper. To the left was the seating area along with the 42 inch TV and the DVD player. To the right was the kitchen which was immaculate with a four ring SMEG hob and a huge fridge which housed the minibar items which were renewed daily. Having a picky toddler with us, this arrangement was practically perfect. What would have made it perfect, ( I am being picky here) would have been the addition of a toaster and microwave. As I said though I'm being picky. We managed perfectly well with the equipment provided.
Between the seating area and the kitchen was the dining area.which perfectly served it's purpose especially with the addition of a baby chair.
Just off the kitchen is a drying area, perfect.

From the seating area it is a step outside to the deck and plunge pool and almost a step from there to the sea.
We spent a lot of happy time splashing about in the pool and gazing out to sea. It was wonderful.
It is easy to step from the deck to the great outdoors where there are two extra loungers. Sadly the area outside our Villa was in the process of being landscaped so we were unable to use it. We could see from the areas outside other villas how nice it will look ultimately.

Going back to the hall, either side of the top of the stairs is a bedroom with window access to the kitchen and seating area respectively. These windows could have been a problem but for the most part we kept them closed. Problem solved!

Honey and the team truly were marvellous. Honey even went across the road to the building site, ( belongs to Punnpreeda, they are building Condos), to inflate our little one's bath. No easy task as the road is very busy.
The whole team seem to work all hours.
It was great to have breakfast served to the Villa each day and to be able to choose whether or not we ate in or out for the rest of the day.
We chose most days to eat at least one meal out at the Golden Elephant in the Fisherman's Village which was excellent. Could have tried other venues but hey it worked right there. It would have been nice to walk to the village but given the combination of a busy road and no pavements that was not going to happen. No problem, the Punnpreeda drivers were happy enough to take us and it was only 100 TBH. Coming back was easy enough once the taxi drivers realised that we were not going to pay sky high rates.

All in all it was a lovely stay and we are missing our little slice of paradise.

Tip: If you are going to eat in the villa and need to stock up at the supermarket I suggest you try Big C, they seemed to have a greater variety than Tesco.

Room Tip: Ask for a beach front villa. They are spacious and comfortable and the views are stunning.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank BeijingPandora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nairobi, Kenya
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed January 12, 2012

After a long and thorough search online for a suitable place to stay for a week during Christmas in Koh Samui, we finally decided on Punnpreeda Pool Villa Beachfront. Reasons for this choice were: we wanted a 'home away from home' where we could have meals as and when we pleased; value for money; somewhere quiet enough to relax, but close enough to amenities and activities. Punnpreeda provided us with all this. We stayed in a 2 bedroom beachfront villa. Honey and the wonderful team took excellent care of us and never tired of my endless questions and requests regarding different activities on the island.

There's a great restaurant called Ad Hoc which is less than a 10 minute walk from Punnpreeda. Fisherman's Village is an easy 15-20 minute walk. Chaweng is about a 10 minute taxi ride and costs between THB200-400 one way.

From reading other reviews about Koh Samui, I was under the impression that you almost 'had to' hire a car or moped in order to get the most out of being on the island...but we found using taxis just fine - especially when you get yourself a regular taxi driver. (TIP: it's worth buying a local SIM card). The joy of not having your own transport is that it's great not to have to worry about who is going to be the 'designated driver' on any given day!

To summarise, pros for Punnpreeda:
- Excellent, helpful, friendly and efficient staff.
- Convenient location.
- Comprehensive information about activities on the island.
- The beachfront villas are definitely preferable to the ones further back.
- Great having breakfast served in your villa at a time that suits you.
- Great having WiFi and the minibar included in the price of the villa.
- Great having your own plunge pool.
- Great to have a wide selection of DVDs to borrow from reception.
- Lovely home away from home.

Cons for Punnpreeda:
- No nice beach in front of the villas to enjoy.
- In the 2 bedroom villas, there's only a shower in one of the bedrooms (the other one has a jacuzzi)..but, they cleverly designed a separate (extra) door to the bathroom with the shower so the people in the other room can have access without having to go through the bedroom.

Areas for improvement:
- If they were able to put in a proper swimming pool.
- If they were able to put in a proper bar and restaurant.

All in all, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Punnpreeda Pool Villa Beachfront and have no hesitation in recommending it - if it sounds like it will suit your needs - as it did ours.

Room Tip: Choose a beachfront villa.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Wooohoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed November 29, 2011

Without a doubt this has been the best holiday accommodation I have ever stayed in. We have just finished a 9 night stay at punnpreeda which was total luxury. We were met at the airport and brought to the resort where we met Honey and the team. It was late at night and they checked us in at the villa and then left us to get some sleep. Me and my partner stayed in the rain shower room and our friend in the jacuzzi bath - both have tepid to warm water but after the initial shock you get used to it.

On our first morning breakfast was served in our room which was delightful but not really to our taste so we substituted the cooked breakfast for cereal and fruit juices with hot pastries which you do by selection your breakfast each day x if you want a proper UK breakfast John at the Sweeney Todd facing the gates of fisher mans village is superb x

After breakfast we called into the office were gar girls arranged our car rental which was very cheap at £15 per day through national - we initially took it for 5 days and extended to 9 x. We also took advantage of the free shuttle into Chaweng which drops you off near Prego Italian (which is awesome) x a taxi cab home ranges from 300-500! We paid 500 once and from there went down....

The night before our last day we asked if it would be possible to pay to stay in the room longer than the 12noon checkout as our flight to Bangkok wasn't till 10pm! Honey arranged for us to stay until 8pm at no charge which was fantastic!

Someone noted that the staff would come in unannounced and also counted things whilst they were there - I can honestly say none of this has happened to us! The girls always call or chap the door and wait for an answer. The housekeeping staff do check towels etc as we had an accident with 'skin so soft' that stained 2 of the towels which we were charged for. We were happy to pay but we felt the charge was a little high at 650baht when towels weren't new. Honey was very uncomfortable telling us this but she was told to by her boss. But we really can't complain as they have been amazing and we were getting to stay longer in villa before departure.

Someone noted the pool was too cold also - this is rubbish! Like any pool its chilly bait until your in and then it was very comfortable and refreshing. Also there isn't much of a beach but if you walk around a bit there is steps down and the beach is nice - with it being on a bit of a head/cove you do get some stuff being washed up. but if you love the beach and beach bars they will take you along to punnpreeda hip resort where the beach is lovely and you can use the pool and have cocktails made.

All in all an excellent villa and amazing hospitality. All the little touches like towels made into elephants and fresh flowers and restocked mini bar really made a difference! Thank you Honey and the team for an amazing holiday.

Room Tip: Ask for villa 903 which is the only one with a pool on the beach.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Gary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed November 4, 2011

This hotel is really good if you are going with a group of friends or family. Works out really reasonable.The villas are huge and have a private infinity pool overlooking the sea and are very clean. The bathrooms have a jacuzzi and the living rooms have a pantry. Breakfast is delivered to your room and is really good. Nice cozy feel to the hotel with a small reception. Staff is very helpful and friendly.Close to the airport. Negative points for not having a restaurant and a little far from chaweng. Other than that its an excellent hotel.

Room Tip: 2 Bedroom Villa Beachfront
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Nii14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ko Samui hotels
1.8 mi away
Deva Samui Resort & Spa
Deva Samui Resort & Spa
#5 of 10 in Choeng Mon
694 reviews
0.7 mi away
Baan Bophut Beach Hotel
Baan Bophut Beach Hotel
#50 of 186 in Bophut
305 reviews
1.0 mi away
Punnpreeda Beach Resort
Punnpreeda Beach Resort
#72 of 186 in Bophut
364 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Tango Luxe Beach Villa
Tango Luxe Beach Villa
#58 of 186 in Bophut
404 reviews
0.1 mi away
Replay Residence and Pool Villa
0.1 mi away
2W Beach Hostel
2W Beach Hostel
#16 of 220 in Bophut
88 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Punnpreeda Pool Villa Beachfront? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Punnpreeda Pool Villa Beachfront

Property: Punnpreeda Pool Villa Beachfront
Address: 199 Moo1 Bang Rak Beach, Ko Samui 84320, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Surat Thani Province > Ko Samui
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #205 of 446 Specialty Lodging in Ko Samui
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 13
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire and Cancelon so you can book your Punnpreeda Pool Villa Beachfront reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Punnpreeda Pool Villa Beachfront Hotel Koh Samui

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing