We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brilliant ”

Workshop Coffee Space & CatHouse
Ranked #116 of 303 Coffee & Tea in Chiang Mai
Price range: $65 - $75
Description: WORKSHOP Coffee Space & CatHouse is place that has 2 floor First floor is coffee house, you can lerax and enjoy with dessert and drink. Second floor is Cat cafe', We have 16 cats in room that you can play with them.
Restaurant details
Description: WORKSHOP Coffee Space & CatHouse is place that has 2 floor First floor is coffee house, you can lerax and enjoy with dessert and drink. Second floor is Cat cafe', We have 16 cats in room that you can play with them.
Reviewed May 24, 2017 via mobile

Lovely corner cafe by our hotel. All drinks are 65thb. Cats are on the second floor. About 12 of them, all very lively and playful. Well kept and cared for

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank rachelfawke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (9)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 9 reviews

Reviewed May 12, 2017

We stayed in the hotel next door & came here a few times to just chill out!
They did great iced coffee and even better chocolate cake! The cats upstairs were so fluffy and friendly!! Very well looked after & great place to go chill when it's too hot outside!!

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ruthbeth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2017 via mobile

Nice and clean café with rooms for cats on the upper floor. The coffee was great and the cats are cute. 5/5 points!

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Jorge K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2017 via mobile

Chic European style cafe with excellent coffee and desserts. Loft adds to the ambience. Nice staff. No cats were in evidence that day.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank G7774GVdennisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2016 via mobile

Great people, good drinks, good prices, nice cats. We visited several times during our week stay in CM. I gotta admit I was skeptical of cat cafes, but I'm a convert.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank 353loganj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Workshop Coffee Space & CatHouse also viewed

Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
 
Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
 
Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
 

Been to Workshop Coffee Space & CatHouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing