We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$16
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/29/21
Expedia.com
$23
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/29/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$13
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/30/21
Hotels.com$23
Priceline$16
ZenHotels.com$38
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveler rating
22
41
19
3
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
22
41
19
3
10
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 95 reviews
Reviewed April 11, 2019 via mobile

Nice budget hotel in a good part of town close to the river and fruit markets.

Staff were friendly, but not very understanding of English mostly. Staff greeted you when you arrived and departed everyday.

Family Room if good size, hardest beds I have ever slept on anywhere in over 30 countries in have visited. No English TV channels, WiFi average at best, breakfast was good for the price.

Small indoor poll area. Drinks and snacks sold, good size lobby for relaxing and talking.

We stayed for 10 days. It's a great option if your on a budget. Just make sure you like a firm mattress and when I say firm I mean the floor may have been softer.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank mark w
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2019

nice modern hotel but guess they only want locals. no tv channel in English. all thai! Breakfast is decent. Pool is small but cooling. Also they have a weird policy for checking in everyone together at 2 pm. early is possible if you pay them. hotel is 15 mins walk from main action.

Room tip: one which has tv in yr language
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank aspib2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2019 via mobile

We stayed here with our two young children and were attracted to the low cost. The room was clean and safe for our children. Decent breakfast buffet but mainly Chinese options that we aren’t very accustomed to for breakfast foods, but the fresh made omelettes were wonderful. My kids were happiest on the days when they had pancakes at the buffet . The staff was very friendly and helpful, especially the restaurant staff. It is close to a neat produce market that was fun to walk through. Be prepared for a long walk to old town or to the night bizarre, where you will walk by many rats at nighttime (but we did NOT see any rats or cockroaches in the hotel or it’s parking lot). Best to take a tuk tuk back to the hotel at night or rent a scooter. There are drinks and snacks available for purchase at a decent price in the lobby. Good air conditioning and good WiFi.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Emily_in_the_403
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2019 via mobile

We stayed here 3 days flying in from Phuket. Manager? In the restaurant area was awesome and reception desk super helpful too. Found us a scooter and answered all our questions. Good english.

Showers and bathroom small and basic but what do you except? It’s an Asian country, most do. Besides the price covers that issue, for us anyway. Maybe only negative is the pool is not heated like other hotels but that’s about all. Clean, friendly and a good breakfast.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank JNBrookz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2019

We live hours away from Chiang Mai and therefore often stay overnight before a flight. We Briza hotel is one of our favorite choices and we book it when the price is right at that time (depends on demand).

The area is OK and for us it really does not make a huge difference - everywhere in Chiang Mai is not too far from the airport and a taxi is almost always the same (about 175 Bath).

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GourmetFanatic
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews