We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (140)
Filter reviews
140 results
Traveler rating
61
53
19
4
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
61
53
19
4
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 140 reviews
Reviewed July 22, 2018

Great staff, great location, beautiful view of the mountains from the rooms. The property is very clean and smells great all around. Quiet place with loads of food options close-by. Great for couples. Only downside is we had no safe in the room.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank hotelreviewers456
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 24, 2018 via mobile

the room is not as big as the pic had show.and the freezer has such big noise and the light on airconditioner so bright that we cant fell into sleep all over the nights.when we ask for solution, we received rude treatment,finally we have to give up the other 3 days booking and move to another hotel.this price in chiangmai is not coform to prices performance,trusts me, with this price, you could have a better choose.
古城最垃圾的民宿,没有之一。位置是古城内一条偏僻的小巷里,房间炒鸡小,没有上面介绍的25平,我朋友给它定义了一个风格:监狱风。即使是20寸的行李箱,也是不够位置摆放的。最崩溃的是,那个空调有个小灯,房间关灯以后超级亮!!!还有那个冰箱,炒鸡吵,完全睡不到。给那个前台的说了以后,回复说她们房间都这样的,别人都没事,你们啥jj什么,这只是你们的问题,这么便宜的价格你就别啥jj了,退房拿回钱,那是不可能的。房东,如果你看到这条评论,那个胖胖的粗眉毛的大妈,最好赶紧炒掉她吧。本来客人有不舒服的体验就很糟了,但是有那个大妈再来添把火,你的顾客会来给你恶评的,类似我现在做的。来泰国旅游5天了,这个大妈是我目前遇到的服务态度最恶劣的一个。最后呼吁大家,即使便宜,也不要来这个服务态度如此恶劣的旅店。其实也不便宜,算上税我们订了4天一共700软妹币,这个价格,可以在古城租上更好的房子了.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Travel786278
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 21, 2018 via mobile

This hotel was the perfect place for us to stay while we were in Chiang Mai for a week. Very clean property and comfortable rooms. The rooms were a little small, but they worked well for two people. The breakfast was great and the staff friendly!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 189beno
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 12, 2018

I was so impressed with this place!! We were made to feel so welcome from the staff straight away and they were so helpful during our stay - they even provided me with a special breakfast every day for my gluten free diet.

The place is really clean and stylish. Comfy bed! Two free water bottles given each day - and coffee! The decor and greenery made it feel like we were in a spa -and so chilled! I would really recommend staying in the top floor (although you'll have to walk up 4 stairs as theres no lift) but worth it! The view is amazing! So much green forest, a view of the mountain temple and you'll see a string of planes take off right in front of you.

The breakfast area is lovely too - eating breakfast in the sunshine overlooking the street was perfect. The room is on the small size, but for the price we were happy with that - we tended to be most out of the day anyway.

Its a short walk to most places in the walled city - but also easy to get a grab taxi anywhere - and cheap! Recommend this place x100000

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LauraDotty
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 31, 2018 via mobile

Lovely hotel. Clean, modern, friendly staff, hot shower, good location, able to organise trips from here also. We booked our bus to Pai from here.

Can't fault it. We enjoyed our stay in Chiang Mai. Would reccommend

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank xo_gemma_ox
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews