We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Kantary Hills, Chiang Mai
Nearby Hotels
Sirilanna Hotel(Chiang Mai)
$102
$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
$97
LeMeridien.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$558
$252
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
$84
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
De Naga Hotel(Chiang Mai)
$96
$69
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tamarind Village(Chiang Mai)
$176
$143
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$192
$136
Shangri-La.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$133
$55
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$72
$64
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$375
$340
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (801)
Filter reviews
801 results
Traveler rating
407
297
70
15
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
407
297
70
15
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswashing machineironing roomflight pathserviced apartmentone bedroom apartmentnimmanhaemin roadpool and jacuzzifridge freezerkitchen areasmall kitchenbuilding sitefull kitchenclose to the airporttuk tukdining tablehotel is locatedliving room
Filter
Updating list...
509 - 514 of 801 reviews
Reviewed March 7, 2011

Great Hotel. Even better that we got upgraded from a Studio to a one bedroom apartment. Good prices considering the quality of the Hotel. It’s a bit outside the town but still only a Bt100 Tuk-tuk away. Also a very good massage parlour about 100m away.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Geoffj7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2011

We are with 2 kids and stayed at the room with kitchen facility. It was really nice to eat at the room what we ordered from the restaurant when our kids were tired and wanted to stay in the room watching television.
It was just like staying at home but eating good food from the restaurant.
Recommend for family.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank coolsmoke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2011

A truly service mind people there made me feel very special and warm. Room is also nice and clean. I miss you Kantary!!!!!! Hope to visit you again soon!!!!!

  • Stayed: January 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank iPiada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2011

I have stayed at Kantary Hills on 4 occasions now and each time found it an excellent hotel. The facilities are first class and the staff are helpful, courteous and discreet.
The restaurant is very good and not expensive.
It is nicely designed and located in a quiet area within easy reach of the city centre.I plan to stay again in a few months.

Tim Ashton, UK

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Coupe62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2011

I was there on honeymoon with my wife. From the moment of check in until we left the staff were excellent and couldnt have been more helpful. My wife was very ill for two days and needed a trip to the hospital, the staff of Kantary Hills made dealing with this a lot easier. A special thanks should be given to the manager who gave me full use of the hotel car to get to and from the hospital. The room was incredibly spacious and comfortable and the restaurant and food was awesome. The mini shop was also very handy and had lots of tasty treats. :-)

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Diarmowaterford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews