We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$49
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/09/22
Expedia.com
$44
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/10/22
ZenHotels.com
$36
View deal
Hotels.com$44
Priceline$43
travelup.com$50
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (378)
Filter reviews
378 results
Traveler rating
202
118
30
19
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
202
118
30
19
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews maya shopping mall big room nimman road walking distance staff was very friendly and helpful very pleasant stay excellent stay comfy bed khao soi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 378 reviews
Reviewed July 13, 2019

-The hotel is a bit too small. like a persons house
-The room is nice but a bit too small.
-there is a bathtub which is nice.
-you don't even have a wardrobe to put your clothes.
-The location is not good at all. note that we booked for 4 night but left the hotel for Phuket on the 2nd day. that is because its too quiet around with no bar/pub/night market etc.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank The O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 9, 2019

I loved this city! And the complimentary tuk tuk to the mall was greatly appreciated. The location is perfect to the center of many shopping stores and eateries. The staff was very helpful and informative. The rooms could use an update and maybe some new paint. But overall, sleep was great and it was clean.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank tamanthaharrison
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 26, 2019

Room is quite clean, wide and comfortable. Breakfast is great. Hotel stuff was kind and welcomed with smile. Free bicycle available. But many mosquitos in lobby. I met my guest for one hour half there and had many mosquito bites.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Camper27019636507
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 26, 2019

Extremely spacious rooms, can easily fit 3 adults comfortably. Within 5 minutes walking distance to Maya and many good eateries. I had requested for adjoining rooms which were arranged in advanced of arrival. Friendly and helpful staff.

Room tip: Spacious room.
Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank sonny8441
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 25, 2019

The hotel was very comfortable. the staff was very helpful and pleasant to deal with. The hotel is close to Patong beach and close also to many Markets and malls, I give you guys a 10 on a scale of 1 to 10.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Sunshine42107740003
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews