We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$49
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/09/22
Expedia.com
$44
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/10/22
Trip.com
$34
View deal
Hotels.com$44
Priceline$43
travelup.com$50
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (378)
Filter reviews
378 results
Traveler rating
202
118
30
19
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
202
118
30
19
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews maya shopping mall big room nimman road walking distance staff was very friendly and helpful very pleasant stay excellent stay comfy bed khao soi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 378 reviews
Reviewed April 13, 2019

We were in our honeymoon and we had a great time in Chiang Mai, very nice hotel with modern and new facilities, the bathroom design Was very nice, the hotel had very kind Staff we arrived early and they let us make early check in, has a hotel tuktuk that takes you free to Maya shopping center, very close to Nimman neighborhood, with is north West of the Historic center, not an easy way to get there but a Grab can take for like 80B, in there you can walk around.
Our room had bathtub which is a nice detail, with a modern design, clean, well mantained, would totally stay here again.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank animonet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 3, 2019

Before booking at this hotels, I & my friends walked in to B2resort hotel, the staffs were unfriendly & not welcoming so we drove off & found this hotel. It was truly a breath of fresh air & completely opposite from horrible B2 resort hotel. The staffs were friendly & professional. The rooms (we booked 3 rooms) were very spacious, nicely decorated and clean. Breakfast here was superb. There were lots of selections & the quality was very good. Highly recommended!!!!

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sriprasom S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 2, 2019

The employees were very friendly and nice and made the experience very pleasant. The neighbourhood was very quiet and the rooms very clean and spacious. Even the breakfast was very nice. I can highly recommend this hotel to anybody.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jannie8888
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 19, 2019

All the stuffs are friendly and helpful
Free tuk tuk to Maya mall
Need to improve; Wi-Fi network is really back ( we have to re-login even inside the room or coffee shop) and No Auto connects during out stay, so we have to login every time back to hotel.

Room tip: Clean and big enough for two
Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mable Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 12, 2019 via mobile

Rooms are clean, friendly staffs, over all it was amazing! Will be choosing this hotel again once I come back to Chiang Mai! Thank you and keep up the good work!!! Absolutely a wonderful experience during a holiday!

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank Emily88Spencers
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews