We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Chiang Mai
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Quick turnaround, awesome service, friendly

I went in to see if he could make a suit and some jackets with some traditional fabric I had...he... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
GTRPLR19
,
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Excellent Tailor

Mr K and his wife are very friendly people who really care about their customers. I got an blue... read more

Reviewed January 12, 2020
christian b
Read all 341 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Chiang Mai
from $92.28
More Info
from $56.79
More Info
from $35.83
More Info
from $25.60
More Info
Reviews (341)
Filter reviews
341 results
Traveler rating
328
12
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
328
12
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great tailor great quality custom made dress pants fitting session clothes tailored cashmere wool final adjustments buying suits quick turnaround great clothes piece suit warorot market fits perfectly tailor shop custom suit slim fit
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 341 reviews
Reviewed January 12, 2020

Mr K and his wife are very friendly people who really care about their customers. I got an blue suit with waistcoat and I am very happy with Mr K's work. After two fittings, the suit fitted perfectly. Mr K took time for me and the result was a perfect suit, waistcoat and shirt.
I highly recommend Mr K!

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank christian b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2020

Mr. K provided a friendly service and in the end I looked amazing in my suit! Highly recommended.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank 851alyaaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2019

Mr Krit made 7 suits for us, even when they 2 did not fit well on the first fitting he helped rectify it quickly. Good customer service.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank Connector17902494570
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2019

Mr. K made a suit and shirt for me. He adjusted it untill I was completly happy with the suit. Now it fits really well. He is really friendly, fast, and realiable.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank Dan12345678zyx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2019 via mobile

Mr K and Sopha are amazing! They altered a wedding dress and made a wedding suit for my son in just a couple days! So kind.
Helped when we could not find another!!!

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank PamelaLowell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews