We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Chiang Mai Phucome”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
ChiangMai Phucome Hotel
Ranked #238 of 395 Hotels in Chiang Mai
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed December 16, 2009

  • Stayed: December 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (53)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

20 - 26 of 53 reviews

Reviewed December 8, 2009

This is probably the worst hotel I have ever stayed at. The rooms are in terrible condition ( first room given--plaster falling off the wall and furniture broken,etc. Another guest asked for an extra towel in addition to the 2 small ones and was refused!. Staff was courteous and totally unhelpful-Advertised hair dryers--none. Anyone considering this hotel should beware! It is not good at any price.

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jneilsmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed December 3, 2009

  • Stayed: December 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed September 10, 2009

  • Stayed: September 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 19, 2009

For $30 or so this is a good deal. Location not the greatest if interested in doing something in the center of the city but the rooms are spacious and clean. Hotel staff are attentive and helpful. Basically, for $30 I had low expectations and the hotel was better than I expected.

  • Stayed: March 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dutchmanBangkok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed March 3, 2009

  • Stayed: March 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: เข้าถึงสะดวก ใกล้แหล่งท่องเที่ยว
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank iMooAroi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Chiang Mai hotels
0.3 mi away
Chomdoi House Hotel
Chomdoi House Hotel
#262 of 395 in Chiang Mai
3 reviews
0.1 mi away
Ibis Styles Chiang Mai
Ibis Styles Chiang Mai
#88 of 395 in Chiang Mai
494 reviews
1.1 mi away
Varada Place
Varada Place
#26 of 395 in Chiang Mai
694 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Chiangmai Hill 2000 Hotel
Chiangmai Hill 2000 Hotel
#318 of 395 in Chiang Mai
71 reviews
0.3 mi away
Holiday Garden Hotel
Holiday Garden Hotel
#258 of 395 in Chiang Mai
151 reviews
0.3 mi away
Khum Phucome Hotel
Khum Phucome Hotel
#181 of 395 in Chiang Mai
57 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ChiangMai Phucome Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ChiangMai Phucome Hotel

Address: 2 Khankhlong Chonprathan Road, Chiang Mai 50200, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Chiang Mai Province > Chiang Mai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #238 of 395 Hotels in Chiang Mai
Price Range: $39 - $48 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — ChiangMai Phucome Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 364
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your ChiangMai Phucome Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing