We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience 8Adventures
from $92.20
More Info
from $181.33
More Info
from $76.83
More Info
from $78.80
More Info
Reviews (962)
Filter reviews
962 results
Traveler rating
839
92
23
3
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
839
92
23
3
5
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 962 reviews
Reviewed August 15, 2019 via mobile

The owner is awesome. He is attentive, present, very interested in safety and gives personal attention to every guest. We did the ATVs in the morning and white water rafting in the afternoon. Although I was a little fearful for their level four rapids, I felt safe the entire time. They were staff position to it all the important parts of the river. Our guide Ba On the river was fantastic. So friendly and made the entire trip fun. I would definitely recommend this tour to anyone. Prepare to get absolutely muddy! And that’s part of the fun of it. They even have hot showers and towels at the end to clean yourself off. All the staff are so helpful. Particularly when we got caught in the mud many times! Thank you for the wonderful day

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank BostonBostonGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2019

All the people at 8Adventures are sooooo friendly and nice! They arrange brilliant activities and ensure your safety. Very very professional! We had a really wonderful time there. Will definitely go again very soon!

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank Ebby L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2019 via mobile

Hey guys!

We got a trekking + atv package from 8adventures and we are very glad we did.
The trek was a good experience, not too extensive and the falls provided for a good dip. Our guide Mosz was really friendly, musically talented and knowledgeable. :))

Sizeable lunch was included too, yummy Thai soup, Thai meat + rice and fruit.

However for us, the ATV in the afternoon was the highlight! A 3-hour trip on several trails and an ATV course with steep slope upwards for those that want to give the gas a good go. Both Mosz and Zumo are really cool guides, they’ll push you to experience the most!

Kudos to the company and your legendary crew!

Photos from the training site, the trails are more fun. Yeeew!

Date of experience: August 2019
2  Thank bojdee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2019

It is my first time of rafting that is awesome and memorable. Before we start the rafting, there was a brief introduction of many skills about how to raft. While rafting, the trainer is very friendly to talk with us and share his experience. He is so nice and cute. Just one thing I would like to suggest for your company is that you can add more ecology training for your staffs in order to introduce the environment about both sides of the river with the participants while rafting. This could be more valuable and attractive for the participants to know more about here.
This is a wonderful experience for us in Chiang Mai and hopefully I will see you again.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank MollyLawhk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2019 via mobile

We had a great day with 8adventures! Excellent organisation, everyone was super friendly (from our driver, to everyone who guided us on the activities), and we highly recommend going for any of the adventures available.

Thank julievo1994
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews