We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
GOOD HONEST WORKMANSHIP

Our group had a number of rings resized or repaired while on holiday in Chiang Mai. The... read more

Reviewed November 5, 2018
Jenny S
,
Maroochydore, Australia
Gems dealer

I have a lot of Sri Lankan gem stone natural saffaire and rough natural stone I want to start... read more

Reviewed October 28, 2018
kiby200
,
Kandy, Sri Lanka
via mobile
Read all 14 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Chiang Mai
from $80.95
More Info
from $54.23
More Info
from $27.24
More Info
from $135.54
More Info
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveler rating
14
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
14
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mr nasser for sale gems jewellers stone shop
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 14 of 14 reviews
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Bought a lovely peridot and am looking forward to having it mounted. The owner's son-in-law was helping me as I shopped for stones. He was very professional and knowledgeable, as were the ladies assisting him. I would definitely go back and work with them again!

Date of experience: April 2016
5  Thank bmcneil0215
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2016

I've now visited this shop three times in my three visits to Chiang Mai. I plan to return again.The owner is very friendly and helpful. He has a wide selection of quality jewelry and natural loose stones. When I first met Nasser I knew nothing about gems, but was curious. He took the time and patiently begin to show me what to look for. After buying my first stones I had them tested by a gem lab to check their authenticity. The results reported the stones to be just as described in the shop. I've since returned twice, added to my collection and have started a new and interesting hobby. Thank you Nasser. I will be coming back to visit again.

Date of experience: November 2015
3  Thank Charles B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2016
Google Translation

Date of experience: July 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.