We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,461)
Filter reviews
1,461 results
Traveler rating
1,235
203
21
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,235
203
21
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free water old city fresh fruit wat phra singh mango every morning sunday night market breakfast was delicious modern hotel small pool free breakfast amazing hotel highly recommend this hotel tea and coffee location was perfect wonderful stay laundry service
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 1,461 reviews
Reviewed March 12, 2020

Just a perfect stay at Bed Phrasingh! Cozy, clean, centrally located (5 minutes from the Golden Temple in Chiang Mai) and a super staff to help with anything you need. Highly recommended specially for couples.

Date of stay: February 2020
2  Thank emersond180
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martchella, Owner at BED Phrasingh Adults Only, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2020

Dear emersond180,

We are very thankful and grateful for your time and honest feedback. We are very happy to hear that you had a perfect stay with us, your review delights us. BED Phrasingh is known for its location and beautiful historical temples around it. Our team is the best and we are happy to help our guests anytime.
We hope you both have a wonderful day ahead.

Best wishes,
Nurki
BED Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2020

My boyfriend and I stayed for 6 nights at this hotel and we were pleasantly surprised by the wonderful customer service they provide. The employees were very attentive yet also let you enjoy your experience without feeling pestered. The unlimited water and coffe/espresso drinks were lifesavers whilethe breakfasts were always delicious. Thank you to the team at BED for a wonderful stay!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Sandy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martchella, Guest Relations Manager at BED Phrasingh Adults Only, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2020

Dear Sandy J,

We really appreciate your time and for writing your honest experience here with us. The team is very thankful for your warmth. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our team is the best and without them, we would not be here. Unlimited water and coffee definitely are lifesavers in Hot Chiangmai.

Have a wonderful day ahead.

Cheers and warm regards,
Nurki
BED Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2020

The service here is genuine, and the hotel itself is spotless and modern. During our week stay, the staff was able to help with every question, and Marcela, Aum, and Fabian in particular paid special attention to us.

Our room was clean, with a nice sized balcony to enjoy a drink. The breakfast provided was well beyond expectations and we ate here happily each morning before heading out for the day. A perfect stay, and the value here is unbeatable.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank justinl758
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martchella, Guest Relations Manager at BED Phrasingh Adults Only, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2020

Dear justinl758

Greetings from Bed Team here in Prasingh!!

Thank you very much for your time and for leaving this review. We appreciate your warm feelings about us.
The team is having a mini-dance reading your reviews. The housekeeping team works very hard to keep the hotel spotlessly clean. Very happy to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast and went out happy. Happy tummy means a happy heart. Marcela, Aum, and Fabian they are one of a kind and without them, Bed would not be BED. We will make sure to pass this to them.

Have a wonderful day ahead and take care of yourself
Warm regards,
Nurki
Bed Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2020

The hotel is very well equipped, the staff are all wonderful. It is in a perfect location right in the old town and yet quiet and peaceful.We enjoyed the morning breakfast, and the coffee is the best. I would always stay there again when we return.

Room tip: Rooms at the back on the upper floors
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank johnbQ1478VB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2020

Good location & exceptional staff that is helpful and accommodating. Lovely breakfast which was fun to meet other people staying at the hotel too. Would definitely recommend, close walking distance to great restaurants & more!

Date of stay: February 2020
Review collected in partnership with Cancelon.com
Thank babstraveler03
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews