We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Highly recommended ”

2Getherbar & Restaurant
Ranked #170 of 2,581 Restaurants in Chiang Mai
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $12
Cuisines: Thai, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Description: Best Pizza in Chiang Mai. 2Getherbar & Restaurant has won the Best Pizza in Chiang Mai awards for 2015, 2016 and 2017. 2Getherbar & Restaurant is a well based establishment in Chiang Mai. Serving drinks and food with great pleasure for many years now. With more then 20 years of experience we know what we talk about! We stock plenty of foreign craft beer as well and more then 32 special teas on the menu.
Reviewed October 17, 2017 via mobile

2getherbar is a great place to meet friends, eat drink, the food is outstanding and reasonably priced.
The pool tables are high quality and great to play on.

Thank Brett P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PascalTheRascal999, Eigenaar at 2Getherbar & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2017

Thanks for making the time and write a review about our business. We are happy to hear you liked your stay at 2Getherbar & Restaurant and hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (123)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

19 - 23 of 123 reviews

Reviewed October 9, 2017 via mobile

This is a great place if you want to drink something and shoot some pool!
Also you should try the pizza's they are the best in whole Chiang mai I would say.
Furthermore the fine staff is very friendly and are also very capable.

A great place to visit when you are in Chiang mai.

Thank Peep B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PascalTheRascal999, Eigenaar at 2Getherbar & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2017

Thanks for your lovely review. We are very happy you like our place so much. As for the pizza's you are right! Voted Best Pizza in Chiang Mai in 2015 and 2016 ;) We hope to see you again on your next trip and thanks again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2017 via mobile

Firstly, I would like to thank the awesome staff! We had so much fun together and everyone was so open minded and nice to us.

Secondly, the Pizza was amazing, thin crispy crust, perfect toppings and lots of love.

I will definetly come back to Chiang Mai and 2getherbar, you guys made this an unforgettable experience.

Thank Max P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PascalTheRascal999, Owner at 2Getherbar & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2017

Thanks for your review. We are very pleased that you like our place so much. As weel as our efforts put in by the whole team to make your visit unforgettable. We hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2017 via mobile

by far the best pizza i have ever had,
great atmosphere for hanging out and friendly staff with great service.

Thank Ramy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PascalTheRascal999, Owner at 2Getherbar & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2017

Thanks for your review and visit. we appreciate it!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2017 via mobile

Lovely place <3 super friendly staff and you can order an amazing pizza! Try it and have a good time. I enjoyed it a lot !!!

Thank Juliette H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PascalTheRascal999, Owner at 2Getherbar & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2017

Thanks for your review and visiting our place. We appreciate your love!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 2Getherbar & Restaurant also viewed

 
Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
 
Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
 

Been to 2Getherbar & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing