We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best pizza in town!”

2Getherbar & Restaurant
Ranked #170 of 2,581 Restaurants in Chiang Mai
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $12
Cuisines: Thai, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Description: Best Pizza in Chiang Mai. 2Getherbar & Restaurant has won the Best Pizza in Chiang Mai awards for 2015, 2016 and 2017. 2Getherbar & Restaurant is a well based establishment in Chiang Mai. Serving drinks and food with great pleasure for many years now. With more then 20 years of experience we know what we talk about! We stock plenty of foreign craft beer as well and more then 32 special teas on the menu.
Reviewed April 28, 2017

Nice restaurant, nice people, great cook! And the pizzas are by far the best I had outside Italy. Ask the owner about playing pool!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Teet T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PascalTheRascal999, Owner at 2Getherbar & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2017

Thanks for your review. We are very pleased with your kind words. We hope to see you again next year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (123)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

29 - 33 of 123 reviews

Reviewed April 19, 2017

ALWAYS enjoy the food in 2GetherBar... Italian cook and the BEST IN TOWN!
also the Thai-dishes... delicious! just THE PLACE TO GO!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Robbie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PascalTheRascal999, Owner at 2Getherbar & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2017

Thank you for your review. We can't disagree with you ;) and we are happy that you enjoy our dishes so much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2017

Walked down a lane only to find all seating outside so no air conditioning. The music was very loud. The comfortable seats were taken by people smoking. The non smoking area seating was concrete without cushions.

Thank Margaret W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PascalTheRascal999, Owner at 2Getherbar & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2017

Thanks for your review. Fist of all, i think you didn't had a look inside, because we do have 20 seatings there. Incl 3 lovely soft couches. The outside dining area is divided in 2 areas. Smoking and non-smoking. Thanks for the tip about the non-smoking. We thought the seatings were comfortable enough. So now we bought cousins for those seats as well.
Hope you will enjoy your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2017 via mobile

We visited this restaurant during our stay in Chiang Mai and loved it. My wife and I ordered amazing Thai food but the fact that they also had western food on the menu made my daughter happy as she isn't a fan of Thai. She ordered a Hawaiian pizza and loved it. I ordered the red chicken Thai curry and it was one of the best curries I have ever had. I would definitely suggest to anyone with a split group looking for both western food and Thai. This will make the group happy. While some review made it look like a bar, there is a bar inside but there is plenty of outside seating that is nice and quiet. A lovey dinner.

Thank Josh H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PascalTheRascal999, Owner at 2Getherbar & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2017

Thanks for your review. And it's spot on on what we try to achieve here. A good evening out for all who is involved. We are happy to see you like our divers menu, and that is all good. Thanks again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2017

I was been many times with a lots of friends the owners was very nice take care and thai food so fantastic all test so great even you recommend for hight level of spicy accept thai food much spicy, and pizza was very nice too ,even you can't finish when you take aways home and warm for eat again still test good ,and THX to have smoking area that good for my Hongkong friends

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Pui-pui J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PascalTheRascal999, Owner at 2Getherbar & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2017

Thank you for your kind words. We are very happy you and your friends enjoy our establishment so much. Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 2Getherbar & Restaurant also viewed

 
Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
 
Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
 

Been to 2Getherbar & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing