We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“OH the glorious Pizza”

2Getherbar & Restaurant
Ranked #170 of 2,581 Restaurants in Chiang Mai
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $12
Cuisines: Thai, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Description: Best Pizza in Chiang Mai. 2Getherbar & Restaurant has won the Best Pizza in Chiang Mai awards for 2015, 2016 and 2017. 2Getherbar & Restaurant is a well based establishment in Chiang Mai. Serving drinks and food with great pleasure for many years now. With more then 20 years of experience we know what we talk about! We stock plenty of foreign craft beer as well and more then 32 special teas on the menu.
Reviewed October 9, 2016

We came on a recommendation to try out the pizza. Very glad we did. I never seen my teenager to polish a pizza that big in a record time. My son had a very tasty calzone.I had the 4 formagi..very very very tasty. finished even the last bit of the crust.
Great watering-hole as well , they have pool tables and a cozy bar. The restaurant seating is outdoors.lovely! Very friendly and helpful staff!
We shall surely be back!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank NovoArt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PascalTheRascal999, Manager at 2Getherbar & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2016

Thanks you for your lovely review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay at our place. As well that you appreciate our food so much. As you say, we hope to see you soon again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (123)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

41 - 45 of 123 reviews

Reviewed October 9, 2016 via mobile

Lovely secluded place which I and angie lucky na frequently go to for either pool or lovely food with drinks. The pizzas are fantastics. Staff is friendly and good. Not sure about pad thai.

Thank Daniel E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PascalTheRascal999, Manager at 2Getherbar & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2016

Thanks for your review. We are happy you come and enjoy with us. We keep doing our best to make you happy and let you enjoy our food and pool tables.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2016

There are some games like pool tables and darts, you can eat a good pizza during a play game. It's a good place were you can eat something in the evening

    • Value
    • Food
Thank OttavianoT3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PascalTheRascal999, Manager at 2Getherbar & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2016

Thank you for submitting your review. Nice to hear you enjoy our place and the possibility to eat until 24.00. Hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2016 via mobile

2nd visit here in the last few days. First time here ordered 2 pizzas a salad and 3 drinks just before closing. Friendly service and the pizzas and salad were great.
2nd time was today. My kids wanted pasta and pizza and I ordered two thai dishes. The thai dishes were great and "western". Very tasty without the authentic thai hard-to-take smell. Even my kids loved them .... the price is less than expected too. Don't hesitate coming here. You won't regret it.

Thank Oded T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PascalTheRascal999, Eigenaar at 2Getherbar & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2016

Thanks for your nice review. We are happy to hear you and your kids liked the food and enjoyed our service. I will pass the compliments on to our chefs and waitresses. We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2016 via mobile

Looking at reviews I expected it to be slightly better. Ordered spaghetti bolognese, pasta was ok but the sauce tasted like from a tin with hardly any meat in it. Prices are reasonable for European food.

1  Thank Sabina N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PascalTheRascal999, Eigenaar at 2Getherbar & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2016

Thanks for your visit and review. We are sorry you weren't pleased with our Bolognese sauce. Our Chef comes from the Bologna region in Italie and he makes the sauce as traditional as it gets! And that is a bit different then the majority of the Bolognese sauce served outside Italie. And just to make sure we don't cook from tins or cans, but everything is fresh prepared ;) We hope a next visit will please you more.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 2Getherbar & Restaurant also viewed

 
Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
 
Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
 

Been to 2Getherbar & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing