We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$46
Booking.com
$42
Hotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (375)
Filter reviews
375 results
Traveler rating
205
125
36
8
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
205
125
36
8
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews night bazaar great location old city budget hotel bars and restaurants air conditioning would definitely stay here again wifi linens
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 375 reviews
Reviewed March 10, 2019

Hotel is well-located near all the attractions for tourists, with a reasonable room price and hospitality of the hotel staff is really nice! Will be my first choice when planning my next stay in Chiang Mai.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KelIOI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 4, 2019 via mobile

Quiet oasis in the heart of the night market area. Everything at your fingertips!

Love the bathroom waterfall shower, comfortable bed, cold mini fridge and icy A/C.

Only critique is to consider subscribing to more English TV coverage (BBC, CNN, etc)

Looking forward to my return after some time in Chiang Rai.

Highly recommend Staying here!

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
2  Thank joesmalley
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 3, 2019

night market, Shops and bars are within walking distance, like 5 to 15 mins. i didn't know the Hard Rock cafe was so near..
there's a 7-11 convenient store right at ground floor which is totally excite us!

the only short coming is the room's soundproof doesn't work well. maybe no sound proofing... -_-"

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank FionaChiann
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 26, 2019 via mobile

Rooms are clean, interior design is calming, bed and pillow are comfortable. International cables can be provided with 100baht deposit each. Complimentary cookies and juices are provided in the lobby area. There is a 7 eleven right downstairs of the hotel, extremely convenient to shop. 10mins walk to the breakfast place, 5mins to a McD, 10mins to the night bazaar which is again, very convenient. We had a good experience staying here, although the staffs can hardly speak english and the slippers provided in the room are really slippery.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank chewqt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 17, 2019 via mobile

The hotel is great, very well located, new, room well equipped and comfortable, helpful and english speaking staff, plus a 7eleven shop, several ATM's and a currency exchange on site. Would definitely go back on my next stay in Chiang Mai!

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Maria H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews