We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$46
Booking.com
$42
Vio.com
$41
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (375)
Filter reviews
375 results
Traveler rating
205
125
36
8
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
205
125
36
8
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews night bazaar great location old city budget hotel bars and restaurants air conditioning would definitely stay here again wifi linens
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 375 reviews
Reviewed March 3, 2019

night market, Shops and bars are within walking distance, like 5 to 15 mins. i didn't know the Hard Rock cafe was so near..
there's a 7-11 convenient store right at ground floor which is totally excite us!

the only short coming is the room's soundproof doesn't work well. maybe no sound proofing... -_-"

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank FionaChiann
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 26, 2019 via mobile

Rooms are clean, interior design is calming, bed and pillow are comfortable. International cables can be provided with 100baht deposit each. Complimentary cookies and juices are provided in the lobby area. There is a 7 eleven right downstairs of the hotel, extremely convenient to shop. 10mins walk to the breakfast place, 5mins to a McD, 10mins to the night bazaar which is again, very convenient. We had a good experience staying here, although the staffs can hardly speak english and the slippers provided in the room are really slippery.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank chewqt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 17, 2019 via mobile

The hotel is great, very well located, new, room well equipped and comfortable, helpful and english speaking staff, plus a 7eleven shop, several ATM's and a currency exchange on site. Would definitely go back on my next stay in Chiang Mai!

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Maria H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 31, 2019 via mobile

LOVELY staff <3!

Clean and modern looking room.

Well situated hotel.
Next to great restaurants/street foods, night markets and the old city.

There is a 7eleven just under and laundry service next door.

I'd gladly return.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank seilaaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 24, 2019 via mobile

The staff are excellent, help me to book taxi and are ready to help.
Location is excellent, close to the night bazaar.
However,i do have negative comments on the hotel itself. Firstly, there is staircase to the hotel, that caused a bit of inconvenience.I wonder why nobody mentioned in the reviews. There are mosquitoes in the room, TV channels sometimes not clear. The wooden areas beside the bed are slippery. The doors are noisy when closing.
Besides,the mosquitoes bites,I have a pleasant stay with nap in Chiang mai.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Kelly C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews