We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superieur guest house in centrum Chiang Mai!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Chiang Mai Thai House
Ranked #323 of 801 Chiang Mai B&B and Inns
Reviewed October 3, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rayke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (537)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

512 - 518 of 537 reviews

Reviewed September 1, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Xevicore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2010
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2010, traveled with family
Thank ced86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FRAL1013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Louis31140
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2010
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2010, traveled with friends
Thank Kopounka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hk2010Ampuis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Chiang Mai hotels
0.1 mi away
Roong Ruang Hotel
Roong Ruang Hotel
#174 of 392 in Chiang Mai
82 reviews
0.6 mi away
Galare Guest House
Galare Guest House
#69 of 392 in Chiang Mai
297 reviews
0.7 mi away
Chiang Mai Gate Hotel
Chiang Mai Gate Hotel
#118 of 392 in Chiang Mai
569 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
WangBurapa Grand Hotel
WangBurapa Grand Hotel
#129 of 392 in Chiang Mai
264 reviews
0.8 mi away
TR Residence
TR Residence
#77 of 801 in Chiang Mai
178 reviews
0.4 mi away
Kamala's Guesthouse
Kamala's Guesthouse
#110 of 801 in Chiang Mai
158 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Chiang Mai Thai House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Chiang Mai Thai House

Address: 5/1 Thapae Road Soi 5 | Chang Klan Subdistrict, Chiang Mai 50100, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Chiang Mai Province > Chiang Mai
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #323 of 801 B&Bs / Inns in Chiang Mai
Price Range: $21 - $40 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Chiang Mai Thai House 3*
Number of rooms: 38
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Chiang Mai Thai House" is located in the center of Chiang Mai, but on a very quiet street. We have over 15 years of guest house management experience, and a well-trained and friendly staff here to make your stay as pleasant as possible. We have high-end amenities such as Teak wood furniture, laminated floors, western-style bathrooms, a beautiful swimming pool and a high-speed internet room. We are happy to share traditional Thai culture with our guests, and we can accommodate you in enjoying activities such giving gifts to the monks in the morning and participating in Thai festivals and shows. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Agoda, Orbitz, Ctrip TA and Booking.com so you can book your Chiang Mai Thai House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Chiang Mai Thai House Hotel Chiang Mai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing