We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (72)
Filter reviews
72 results
Traveler rating
10
26
15
14
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
10
26
15
14
7
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 72 reviews
Reviewed September 10, 2015

for the same price I think one can find better accommodation as our room was a bit small for two, the aircondition didn't stop leaking water everytime we swith it on, dirthy and flooding bathroom after showering and very hard beds. wifi only can be reached in the dinning area (outside) and in darkness as there will be no switched on bulbs. one other hand, it is in a central area.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Marfardel91
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 16, 2015 via mobile

We planned to stay three night but after the first night we run away. Bathroom dirty, light didn't work, not even a soap, flooding after a short shower. Hard and not so clean beds . Towels at 10 bath each one and no blankets.
There are so many other guest houses for the same price or a little more.

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
4  Thank Mara P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 15, 2015 via mobile

The guesthouse is in a good location (about a 10 minute walk from the night bazaar). The rooms are very basic but clean. The owner is very helpful and friendly. Ideal accommodation for a couple travelling together on a budget, although it's not the most sociable of places. At 300 baht per night you can't complain.

Date of stay: July 2015
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Sophie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 27, 2015 via mobile

I enjoyed the stay there, room size was good, wifi, staff and location were nice. My room mate didn't enjoy her stay though because of a bad bathroom smell in her sleeping area. Comparing to what I've heard from other tourists, this place is really cheap.

Date of stay: July 2015
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Summer C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 16, 2015 via mobile

We stayed here for 3 nights. It was perfect! Great cheap price, great wifi, good location and the staff were excellent! The rooms are very basic, but clean and has a good shower. Some rooms have air con if you have a little more to spend. Breakfast is also available and very reasonably priced.

Date of stay: July 2015
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Sinead M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews