We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All Thailand Experiences - Day Tours
Open today: 6:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
A great birdwatching day

Jackie and Grace make a great team. Jackie's eye for spotting and identification, plus Grace's... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed January 7, 2020
Dick W
,
York, United Kingdom
Bird watching at Doi Lang

Really enjoyed the company of Grace and Jackee during the 4 day trip to Doi Lang. Besides... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed December 11, 2019
DNfromAus2019
,
Perth, Australia
Read all 56 reviews
  
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveler rating
43
10
2
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
43
10
2
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews birding tour doi inthanon bird watching life list day trip real thailand thai culture amazing experience jackie birds driver forest drongos interests relationship itinerary
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 56 of 56 reviews
Reviewed March 21, 2014



I've finally found time to write some proper feedback about our trip in Thailand. Firstly, I would like to thank the allthai team for an absolutely superb holiday. We had a fantastic time with Nok and Amber and both chofers and thanks to their professionality and fun personalities we certainly had a holiday we will remember for a very long time to come with some great memories we will always treasure. We learnt so much about Thailand, the Thais and their culture from our guides who were both extremely knowledgeable and taught us an awful lot - far more than had we ever expected. We came home with a huge knowledge of the country, the religion, the gastronomy and the people themselves. The whole time we were with our guides (2 days with Nok in Bangkok, and 6 with Amber in Chiang Mai) we were extremely well looked after and everything was organised down to a tee! We did some amazing things, saw some wonderful places and met some lovely people - all off the typical tourist trail. One of our favourite moments, which we will cherish for always, was when we visited the primitive village and all the little children came running up the hill to greet us. To see how they live and play was undescribable , a very tender moment. The walk through the forest was amazing too, the cloud forest, the organic coffee, the river boat rides, the elephant ride, the restaurants we were taken too, which we never would have discovered otherwise, everything was just amazing and very few tourists seen. The guides spoke excellent English and were extremely good at what they did. We loved every minute of it.
Highly recommended. Outstanding in every way.

Date of experience: August 2013
1  Thank EmCr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
allthai, Owner at All Thailand Experiences - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2014

Hi EmCr, Thank you for the Lovely write up. Your comment keeps us going with the passion we all enjoy to have all our clients experience the real Thailand. This is why we do what we do. Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2016
Google Translation

Date of experience: April 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
allthai, Owner at All Thailand Experiences - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded December 22, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2014
Google Translation

Date of experience: November 2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
allthai, Owner at All Thailand Experiences - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.