We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best customer service, comfortable hotel! ”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
We Valley Boutique Hotel
Ranked #101 of 394 Hotels in Chiang Mai
Reviewed July 6, 2014 via mobile

Four of us stayed here the night before we flew out of Chiang Mai and we loved it! We're backpackers, but we decided to splurge for one night before heading south. But hardly a splurge for the value you get! The free airport shuttle is awesome! The breakfast is tasty with lots of options.

The rooms themselves were fantastic. One of the guys we were traveling with loved the shower so much, he showered four times in less than 24 hrs! The bed is comfortable and the design is really funky.

I would highly recommend this hotel! The location is a bit out of the city, but it looks as though they are developing the area.

Stay here and be sure to ask for Nim!! She is wonderful!

Stayed: July 2014
1  Thank NicolaRoseCarr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TumSurached, Manager at We Valley Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2014

Dear Our Precious Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at We Valley Boutique hotel.
We are delighted that you enjoyed all our services and felt so well attended to by our staff.
We assure you that we will continue working to improve your next experience with us.
Yours sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (110)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

62 - 68 of 110 reviews

Reviewed July 6, 2014

Friendly, welcoming staff, nice rooms, and great shower! Breakfast was a good selection - toast, cereal, fried eggs, but also rice and noodles.
Very helpful with airport transfers!
Location is out of the centre, so bear in mind when booking - such a lovely helpful place though, it won't be a problem.
Would definitely stay again!

Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank Milly D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TumSurached, Manager at We Valley Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2014

We thank you for your comments on Tripadvisor.
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in your hotel and appreciate the quality of our room & our place & our staff.
Concerning our breakfast I will share your comments with our team
I am sure that this feedback will serve as and to continuously to all our staff. Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Feel happy as allow early check-in and serve a drink when we just arrived. Room already prepared and air condition open when we arrived.. So... we can rest when we have arrived. break-fast is good... i recommend to visit this hotel.

Room Tip: Room is good. far from city and can rest with all night.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ThanudchaP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TumSurached, Manager at We Valley Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2014

Dear our guest.
Thank you for your most generous review of my We Valley Hotel. It is always my pleasure to serve my guests and to make each person feel comfortable and at home.
It will wonderful to have you return and visit again, anytime you are in our beautiful city.
Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2014

This hotel has everything you need for your stay in Chiang Mai. Although some people will tell you it is out of the way, it is only 10 minutes in a songthaw. The hotel is brand new with a modern design and great service. Staff are so welcoming and helpful, wifi is spot on, scrambled eggs are delicious and the free shuttle service tops it off. Also free bike hire which is always nice. The rooms are luxurious and spacey, and they let us keep ours free of charge for a later check out. I arrived with a group of backpackers expecting not much for 7 pounds, but was pleasantly surprised by a 5* hotel. THANK YOU WE VALLEY!
Love Aimee xxx

Room Tip: request a king size they are great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aimee C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TumSurached, Manager at We Valley Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2014

We always appreciate the positive comments left by the most important people in our world; our guests.
I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that our staff have gone above and beyond in terms of service.
Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you (and serving you) in the near future.
Yours in Hospitality,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2014 via mobile

We stayed here for a one night stop in Chiang Mai.

The hotel is lovely and the staff are excellent. It is a little hard to find, as the address listed on their promotional material isn't the actual address. It is also quite far away from central Chiang Mai.

However, the rooms are modern and well equipped and are available for a much lower price than you would expect to pay for accommodation of this quality.

Additionally the staff helped us out with a very late checkout - giving us the room so we could go and do a day trip and then shower. They were very friendly and happy to help.

Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank Jmschofield19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TumSurached, Manager at We Valley Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2014

Dear Our Precious Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our Hotel . We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, We hope to welcome you again!
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2014

We stayed here for two nights and there were no issues. The staff were very kind and welcoming, and were happy to help us get a taxi multiple times. The hotel provides free shuttles to the markets on Saturday and Sunday, which we took advantage of. The view from our room was pleasant, as was the room itself! For 25 USD a night, this was a fantastic hotel and we couldn't have asked for better. I give a 4/5 only for the location (few taxi drivers knew where it was and we always had to show them on a map and direct them there) and lack of a pool.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marcellaella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TumSurached, ผู้จัดการทั่วไป at We Valley Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2014

Dear Our Guest,

We highly appreciate your comments and thank you very much for taking the time to tell us about

your experience at We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai. It is always a pleasure to receive a

feedback.

Your feedback regarding our service is very important to us. We are taking the appropriate measures

to address the problem and working on improvement.

Thank you again for sharing your experience and look forward to welcome you again soon.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2014

we stayed here for a night before heading into the jungle to woodys elephants, the staff were so helpful, and friendly the room was immaculate although there is no pool they took us to a hotel which allowed us to use their pool. would go back for sure

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank breny85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TumSurached, ผู้จัดการ at We Valley Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2014

Dear My Precious Guest,

Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback regarding your recent stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Chiang Mai hotels
0.3 mi away
Pause and Play Hotel
Pause and Play Hotel
#103 of 394 in Chiang Mai
28 reviews
4.1 mi away
Jira Luxury Boutique Residence
Jira Luxury Boutique Residence
#137 of 394 in Chiang Mai
118 reviews
4.3 mi away
Casa Marocc Hotel By Andacura
Casa Marocc Hotel By Andacura
#83 of 394 in Chiang Mai
34 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Napatra Hotel
Napatra Hotel
#105 of 394 in Chiang Mai
85 reviews
2.5 mi away
Roseate Hotel
Roseate Hotel
#90 of 394 in Chiang Mai
291 reviews
4.6 mi away
Rainforest Boutique
Rainforest Boutique
#49 of 394 in Chiang Mai
945 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to We Valley Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about We Valley Boutique Hotel

Address: Huakeaw | 301/1 Moo. 1 Chang Puak Maung Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai 50300, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Chiang Mai Province > Chiang Mai
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #101 of 394 Hotels in Chiang Mai
Price Range: $25 - $54 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — We Valley Boutique Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai is a short stroll from Chiang Mai University. It is a 10-minute ride from Nimanhaemin Road. Doi Suthep is 4.8 Km from the hotel, while Chiang Mai Airport is 6 km away. The property offers free round-trip airport Shuttle by time. Free Shuttle by time service as well as to Old city, Chiang Mai Night Bazaar, Weekend Walking Street, Chiang Mai University and Nimman Road. We Valley Boutique Hotel features 62 stylish rooms with air conditioning. Guests enjoy free bicycle rental and free on-site parking. Free Wi-Fi access is also available throughout the hotel.Comfortable rooms feature a seating area, a safety box and a flat-screen cable TV. They also have an electric kettle and a refrigerator. Their en suite bathroom comes with shower facilities and a hairdryer. At We Valley Boutique Hotel guests will find a 24-hour front desk and a garden. Other facilities offered include a tour desk and a laundry. For meals, enjoy Thai cuisine served at the on-site restaurant. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your We Valley Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing