We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect for large group and great hospitality”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Tourist attraction - Doi Suthep
Tourist activities- Lantern launching
Tourist activities- Lantern launching
Tourist attraction - temple
Tourist attraction - temple
Tourist attraction - temple
Tourist attraction - temple
Tourist attraction - temple
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Chiang Mai

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Cassijac
Singapore, Singapore
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Needs A lot of Work”
Reviewed February 21, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

The best thing about this place was one of the drivers and the location. The staff could not speak English, the breakfast provided was appalling. The showers need a full overhaul including drainage and re grouting. The pool is salt water and the kids did not,like it. The kids room was excellent but not in the main villa and their toilet was not attractive. When the manager turned up on day 3 he did take on all feedback given however given the ptice paid this type of feedback should not be needed

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The driver
Liked least: Breakfast
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmok
Singapore
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfect for large group and great hospitality”
Reviewed December 28, 2014 for a stay in December 2014

My family of 10 including 2 young children stayed in the Villa for 4 nights. The manager, Zee was very helpful in providing information even before we arrived, through emails and chat. The villa is exactly as seen in the website, spacious and well kept. Manager Zee definitely make our stay fuse free, always ready to give recommendations and directions when we asked. He was nice enough to volunteer to be our cook when we could not get a cook to prepare meals for us in the villa due to the peak holiday season. Location of the villa is a short walk from the main street, where you can easily get taxi to go into the city. Otherwise, there a quite a few local eateries within walking distance. The only small problem we had was with the hot water in the bathroom, which was not constant and not hot enough. This should not be a problem if you go in Summer though.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Service level of the Villa Manager and staff was pecfect
Liked least: hot water in shower not constant
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cappuccin...
Singapore
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful villa and customer service! ”
Reviewed December 3, 2014 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Visited Chiangmai for the first time with my family of 5 adults and 3 young children. It was a great experience. We love the peaceful n spacious compound. Great place for big group, quite near to city center yet situated at a quiet residential corner. Zee and his team were fabulous! Making us feel welcome, accommodating to our daily needs, ensuring we were well taken care of. He even went above and beyond in his services! Thank you! With his excellent customer service and arrangement, I strongly recommend for others to stay there to enjoy the city. He helped to arrange for our local transport during our four days there too. Definitely one of the best personal service I have experienced! Will surely visit again with a big group of friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Divadoug
Forster, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Just the best place”
Reviewed February 7, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
4
people found this review helpful

A beautiful villa in a quiet but central location just on the edge of the old city. The staff /management were incredibly helpful and arranged some great activities for us. Nothing was too much trouble. It's perfect for a larger group/family. We will definitely be going back

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It felt like you were at home
Liked least: Everything was fabulous
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing