We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$15
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/26/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
$15
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/26/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$11
View deal
Booking.com$13
Priceline$12
Travelocity$15
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (270)
Filter reviews
270 results
Traveler rating
115
101
28
14
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
115
101
28
14
12
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
160 - 165 of 270 reviews
Reviewed October 27, 2012

I stayed in this hotel for 19 nights in October 2012.

Loved every moment of it, I had the bungalow whch was very relaxing and quiet.

The overall serivice was great and not to mention the food..... the free shuttle to downtown is a nice touch.

I recomment this hotel to anyone who is looking to get away from the daily busy routine....

Loved every minute of it,,, hell, I may even come back to Chaing Mai and stay here another 19 nights...

Thank You Euroasia for making my vacation such an enjoyable time...

Jaime from USA...

Room tip: If you are looking for a relaxing and quiet time full of nature, then look no further.....
Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jaime S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EurasiaChiangMai, Manager at Eurasia Chiang Mai Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2012

Dear Sir / Madam
Thank you very much for staying at Eurasia Hotel Chiang Mai. We do apologize for any inconvenience caused to you during staying with us. We would like to thank you again for your comments, which is helping us to improve our services.
Looking forward to serve you and your friends in near future.

Best Regards

Best Regards,
Sakthip Kalambasuta
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2012

We stayed here in October 2012 for 4 nights, The hotel is a little out of Chiang Mai beside a highway not many shops accessable near by. However the hotel is nice and quiet, individual little cottage/bungalows very comfortable containing the usual essentials tv, fridge, safe etc. Nice and quiet on a night time to sleep. Free shuttle from hotel to chiang mai runs day and night useful for going down to the night bazzar.
Had breakfast one morning, quite basic not much to write about did not have breakfast there again. Hotel staff semi helpful think there was a slight language barrier with some reception staff in comparison to others,
Only fault with this hotel was in our cottage no 911 the main door handle kept falling off or getting stuck meaning we couldnt get out of the cottage, reported it and the staff attended to it however a few days later the same thing happened. We struggled to get out for about 5 minutes, fortunatley a maid noticed our struggle through the glass and opened the door from the outside,
However it was a nice quiet hotel in chiang mai for a very resonable price

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dani m
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EurasiaChiangMai, Manager at Eurasia Chiang Mai Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2012

Dear Sir / Madam
Thank you very much for staying at Eurasia Chiang Mai Hotel. We do apologize for any inconvenience caused to you during staying with us. We would like to thank you for your comments which is helping us to improve our services.
Looking forward to serve you again in near future

Best Regards

Best Regards,
Sakthip Kalambasuta
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2012

Hotel is a bit off track but with its free shuttle, going around was still easy. The environment was calm and peaceful. We stayed at the 'Cottage' type accommodation and paid a price that did not include breakfast. Staff performance was okay cos there was no absolute necessity to make long communication. Overall ,this is a good hotel and I surely will re-visit it again.

Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dennis757
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EurasiaChiangMai, Manager at Eurasia Chiang Mai Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2012

Dear Sir / Madam
Thank you very much for staying at Eurasia Chiang Mai Hotel. We do apologize for any inconvenience caused to you during staying with us. We would like to thank you for your comments which is helping us to improve our services.
Looking forward to serve you again in near future

Best Regards

Best Regards,
Sakthip Kalambasuta
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2012

Stayed here in February for the second time. Staff are helpful, rooms are always clean, the pool is standard. Breakfast is varied though average. Lots of mosquitoes here though. About a 15 minute ride into downtown as the hotel is off the beaten path.

Date of stay: February 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KKMURR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EurasiaChiangMai, Manager at Eurasia Chiang Mai Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2013

Dear Sir / Madam
Thank you very much for staying at Eurasia Hotel Chiang Mai. We do apologize for any inconvenience caused to you during staying with us. We would like to thank you again for your comments, which is helping us to improve our services.
Looking forward to serve you and your friends in near future.

Best Regards

Best Regards,
Sakthip Kalambasuta
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2011

The Eurasia Chiang Mai Hotel was very nice. We stayed for 3 nights. They have a shuttle service that runs from around 7am to 10pm for free. If you want to stay out later in Chiang Mai, then it'll probably be around 100 Baht each to get back or less. We didn't spend a lot of time on the hotel grounds, but it had a pool and American style breakfast. The staff was very helpful when we wanted to go on an elephant excursion. Overall good experience.

Date of stay: June 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank travelkid989
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews