We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delish”

Mixology Chiangmai Burger
Ranked #230 of 2,727 Restaurants in Chiang Mai
Cuisines: Thai, Fusion
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Reviewed August 19, 2016 via mobile

This place had an amazing drink selection. The steak burger was the best I've ever had! I would recommend trying as many drinking as possible. A little bit on the pricey side for Chiang Mai, but worth it for the specialty mixed drinks

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Monica B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (183)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

52 - 56 of 183 reviews

Reviewed July 26, 2016 via mobile

Amazing cocktails, great service...a lovely little bar with a chilled vibe. We will definitely be returning on our next visit to Chiang Mai!

Date of visit: July 2016
2  Thank LozzaO85
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2016 via mobile

Must-do in Chiangmai !!! We tried some of their cocktails, and loved all of them. Really tasty. Friendly staff as well. Cute doggies.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Rutger V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2016 via mobile

It's so hard to describe this place because it was amazing!
Lovely place with nice decoration and helpful staff, they also have two cute dogs that loves to cuddle.
The best burgers in town, definitely! I can say it after I have tried several places in hopes of finding a good place for burgers.
If you like hamburgers, then you gonna love their Thai inspired burgers!
Don't forget to buy treats for the dogs that are available in the restaurant, then you will get full attention from the dogs!

Date of visit: July 2016
1  Thank Sqinge
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2016 via mobile

Saw a few blogs recommending this place so was eager to check it out.

Cosy joint with plenty to see in terms of decor, with even more concoctions to drink.

Food was decent, but wish I was able to have a wider selection (traveling solo). Spotted other diners having good pizza and pasta.

A good experience overall. Will probably drop by again if I'm ever in Chiang Mai.

Date of visit: July 2016
1  Thank s4mh87
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mixology Chiangmai Burger also viewed

Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
 
Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
 

Been to Mixology Chiangmai Burger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.