We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Art in Paradise, Chiang Mai 3D Art Museum - CLOSED
Save
  
Reviews (2,551)
Filter reviews
2,551 results
Traveler rating
1,421
860
205
36
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,421
860
205
36
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews all ages camera photos fun exhibits
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
776 - 781 of 2,551 reviews
Reviewed September 5, 2016 via mobile

I love to go to a museum and look at the art, but this place you can actually be part of the art you can sit inside an art piece and become a piece of art it is the most amazing thing that I have seen in Chiang Mai. This place is going to be a repeat for me!

Date of experience: October 2015
Thank jaydepatton85
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2016

We enjoyed taking pictures of the family in different poses in this 2-floor Museum. Well made 3-D drawings. If you have spare few hours in Chiang Mai - definitely go

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank mapelpaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2016

We visited there with 4 kids (17.5, 16, 7.5, 6). it is a fabulous place for kids of all ages and also for adults. The 3D pictures are amazing, enabling you to "enter" to the picture and take an amazing photo in a 3 dimensions which leaves you with a great memory from the trip. We were there 2 hours and can say for sure it was one of the best attractions in our visit in Chiang Mai.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Danny M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2016 via mobile

The 3d over there is so amazing...really proud of the people who draw this.
The picture didnt seem different when u see in ur eye.if you using ur phone.u will see the different and miracle.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank wendy882016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2016

Kids love this one. They yelled at me for not giving enough time for them to take pictures because this was our last stop before getting to the airport. I should not have done this if I had chance to go again.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Guslamyan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews